Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Buffalo Nickel Collectors Copper Coin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well-made watch. Great birthday gift for your favorite guy.

    Read More
    Teri J B. May 14, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    love watches. this one caught my eye

    Read More
    David M. January 12, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very happy with this

    Read More
    Forest City December 28, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really a neat not one you find on everyone else's wrist.at watch...

    Read More
    Nancy T. October 19, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great casual watch for a young man. Rugged. I would rather see the Native American side, though.

    Read More
    eysg123 August 7, 2015
  • V.L. Cedar Hill, TX
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice enough for the price, especially if you like to have different watches to wear for different occasions, or with different clothes. Notes: The bezel is more copper-tone than silver that the picture indicates, and the leather band is a lighter color shiny brown than the pic, which looks darker(i.e.,cordovan)

    Read More
    OstkUser33281 May 28, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, very good quality, and I will be buying another as a gift!

    Read More
    iansnunna1 January 27, 2015
  • A Time Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked good upon inspection. It quit working the first hour. The second hour when winding it up the stem broke off. When putting it on the counter the glass fell off. A real mistake and not up to the usual standards of O.com

    Read More
    gloveman5on5 November 14, 2014
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for a gift and I was very disappointed because it was not working when I gave it to the person. I was embarrassed as I had to take it back and now I'm gonna return it even though I'm late returning it.

    Read More
    mykiwicat6 August 27, 2014
  • A great gift for a Patriot or coin collector.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. the color was darker than shown,to my delight. I thing I'll order the silver version with my next order.

    Read More
    frenchie1234 January 10, 2014
  • Problems
    Verified Purchase

    There were minor problems with the minute and hour hands sticking that I was able to fix. but if I had know prior knowledge of watches, I would have had to taken it to a jeweler to get it fixed.

    Read More
    hshshshshsh January 5, 2014
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch, but they sent didn't send me the one with the copper case and brown band; they sent the one with the silver case and black band. It wasn't worth the hassle of shipping it back, so I kept it. I would've also ordered the wheat penny watch with a silver case and black band, but now I already HAD one like that (lol).

    Read More
    beardogger August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald W. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuel B. July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruben M. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links