Today: $59.99

MSRP: $365.00

Save $305.01 (84%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Automatic Mother of Pearl Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok, but feels cheap. It is very light in weight and thin feeling. The mother of pearl face is nice. If you like a light feel on your wrist this watch is for you.

    Read More
    zoom7 October 25, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and I did not like the way bracelet looks

    Read More
    Mimi February 14, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Bracelet. Mother of Pearl face gives it a nice touch. Feels and looks well made.

    Read More
    terencek August 20, 2014
  • watch keeps stopping
    Verified Purchase

    Have to reset the time twice a day almost because watch keeps stopping. Would like to send back

    Read More
    bobo101 July 19, 2014
  • Very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price. I would recommend this as a gift.

    Read More
    mangoshirt September 28, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem with this purchase was the owners Manuel was not in the box. We did not know how to set the watch. Call the toll free number and they are mailing us one.

    Read More
    karron28 July 2, 2013
  • This watch is junk
    Verified Purchase

    Received the watch in timely fashion, it looked OK. It was in fact quite large and I had to remove a couple of links to adjust the bracelet. But this watch showed totally incorrect time, and it turned out that the hour hand did not align with corresponding numbers on the dial at all. I had to return it for a full refund, and Overstock.com was very prompt and courteous in this regard.

    Read More
    duraki May 29, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but will serve a purpose. The picture made the watch appear to be of better style and quality than actual product.

    Read More
    onet2 May 25, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!

    that is why i want to have one. i ve n o problem with the price. what do you mean by attitude, i like your products. am ok with that therefore allow my order.

    Read More
    screedhar April 29, 2013
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This watched appears just as in the picture, very attractive, looks expensive, delivered quickly and in a very attractive box.

    Read More
    dufeke March 21, 2013
  • autowatch
    Verified Purchase

    nice elegant looking dress watch to be worn on nice and formal occasions

    Read More
    westy51 February 8, 2013
  • Nice looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was beautiful; I did not have it long enough to find out if it kept accurate time. The watch came without any instructions, including how to shorten the band, which was way too large. I retuurned the watch the next day.

    Read More
    jameslawrence August 11, 2011
  • Madrepearl!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!! ANY MAN WOULD LIKE THAT ...IN MY CASE IT IS A 50 YRS. MARRIAGE CELEBRATION!!!!! HE WAS SURPRISE AND AMAZING OF THE BEAUTY!!! LOVE IT!!!! THERE WAS NO PAPER ABOUT DESCRIPTION OF IT..IS A MISTAKE ?? MAY I DO NOT NEED ANY???

    Read More
    immabtama April 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alma D. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links