| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $56.99

MSRP: $365.00

Save $308.01 (84%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Men's Automatic Mineral-Crystal Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of it, and my fiancée loved it

    Read More
    Ashlynn B. August 17, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    One of the reasons I chose this watch is price, but I also was looking for a mother of pearl dial. The watch works alright, however anyone looking at the watch would have trouble identifying the dial as mother of pearl.

    Read More
    R.H. October 27, 2015
  • CLASSIC STYLING
    Verified Purchase

    REASONABLY ACCURATE,ATTRACTIVE STYLING,SUBDUED SOPHISTICATION

    Read More
    WES Y. April 22, 2015
  • The watch broke
    Verified Purchase

    T.he watch band broke off where the band attaches to the face, fell off my wrist and crashed to the ground falling apart on impact

    Read More
    cb504 October 28, 2013
  • Really disappointed

    I bought this watch online earlier this year. Already the silver is wearing off the strap and the winder. It loses several minutes each week. I do like the style and the clear numbers, however the faults out weigh the positives. I would love to get a gold one to see if the same faults occur.

    Read More
    j0513 October 28, 2013
  • Not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    No size was given in product description, so there is no way to tell that it would fit better on my leg than my wrist until after it was in my hands

    Read More
    fdplum August 7, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    good. Dont need batterydont need to warry change battery,. Numers are big.

    Read More
    dichen July 15, 2013
  • Them's the breaks
    Verified Purchase

    After getting a few links taken off, the watch looked nice. After a few days I noticed that the date did not change at all, or took until half the next day to change, Also, the minute just moved-as in not second by second.

    Read More
    steelgator July 4, 2013
  • Top of the Line
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a watch for my husband. His batteries had died down on every watch he had, and it was such an ordeal to try and find the right batteries, not cheap, and either try an put it in myself or pay someone, not cheap. I ended up buy him a inexpensive watch to wear. I have a automatic watch that never needs a battery. So l purchased this watch based on style and function. Very Classy watch.

    Read More
    trickyvik May 31, 2013
  • not what i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a negative review and should have listened. As soon as I opened it, I knew I would be returning it. The watch was not nearly as nice as the photo and I expected a much more luxurious looking watch given the MSRP.

    Read More
    willbuforce January 15, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch and two others to donate to Teen Challenge for a Silent Auction. It is a very nice product and I think will do well for them

    Read More
    rogerwilliams August 24, 2012
  • Negitive title
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it in the rain and it has moisture inside and has still not dried out.

    Read More
    grandmaliz August 14, 2012
  • Not wWhat I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item on Monday, sent it back on Tuesday. It just didn't fit my style as I thought it would from looking at the picture on-line. The watch had a very feminine feel to it. I was looking for something more bold and masculine.

    Read More
    mrcford June 3, 2012
  • Love Mother of Pearl dial
    Verified Purchase

    My husband as gotten the links removed. We both love the Mother of pearl dial. Especially like that the watch is automatic. My husband is one of the rare persons that when gets a new battery watch stops. At first thought the batteries at the jewelers were defective but that's just him. So always look for good deals for automatic and believe me the dial is super large. Which is a plus when you are in your 50's

    Read More
    aaw123 April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. It was a gift and the receiver loved it. I was very proud of the quality and the "classiness" of this watch.We had to remove some links for his wrist size, but that was very easy to do.

    Read More
    glad2befree January 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine G. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links