Sale: $59.39

MSRP: $350.00

Save $290.61 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Krysternal Crystal Dual Time Men's Blue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Marc
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product. The watch looks so much better than the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser315174 June 30, 2016
  • Mr. Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch at a very good price.

    Read More
    stuartlee September 2, 2015
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a much more expensive watch which people compliment on a lot. The dual time zone option is also great if you travel a lot.

    Read More
    ge87 April 21, 2015
  • the watch is excatly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the delivery time was excellent - i wear my watch every day, i will recomend Overstock to my freinds

    Read More
    bullybeef01 January 28, 2013
  • August Steiner dual Time Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks good with jeans and dress clothe, my daughters and my wife love it and my friends too.

    Read More
    antonioma October 25, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great value for the price, nice and clean piece, Quality for the price. The watch came in a great gift box. the shipping was fast even I expected to recieve it in 7 business days get it while it last

    Read More
    asamad April 29, 2011
  • good selection
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be a quality watch. dial is a bit chunky and large. but bought this watch for travel between two time zones only so wont be wearing it day to day.

    Read More
    dustybroom November 2, 2010
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great for going out, or for dressing up. It fits nice around the wrist and the face is easy to read.

    Read More
    ms02 August 9, 2010
  • Nice Dual Zone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Good-looking and worth the money.

    Read More
    gary1744 March 31, 2010
  • August Steiner
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice clean look, I like a little more mechanics to my watch. It's a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    rdc25 November 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OVE-0094017 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links