Sale: $48.44

MSRP: $350.00

Save $301.56 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for August Steiner Bright Men's Stainless Steel Quartz Green Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No op watch is always right twice a day
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this August Steiner Watch for a Christmas Present to be given to a dear old friend. upon opening it up and putting it on he liked it. Asked how it works? Watch was dead, no function. Looks nice but doesn't tell time .Doing a return with Overstock. thank goodness Overstock is great about returns. Still made me feel awful.

    Read More
    Keith P. January 11, 2017
  • Mompers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful amazing watch! What a deal! Love love love it! Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Nancy H. July 14, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool! My boyfriend loves it. Quality watch for price. Colors and size are perfect

    Read More
    jsutem3 July 10, 2014
  • Not working
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe this is a fluke, but I ordered this watch early so that I would have it for my husband's birthday. Once his birthday rolled around, I was beyond the 30 days of no return. The watch runs for a couple of hours and then quits. I've taken it to a watch repair shop. It's not the battery and it cannot be repaired. Just be aware of this before buying this watch.

    Read More
    dainabarron June 9, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the watch. Military style look, nice size and weight.

    Read More
    webauction February 14, 2013
  • Very good timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this watch everyday for the last year and half and i get compliments each time on the craftmanship

    Read More
    libra5 August 25, 2011
  • GREAT WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. I see him wear it at least once a week.

    Read More
    bettinabear April 19, 2011
  • Good choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. I got lots of compliments. Recently the second hand came off and it;s floating around. Hence the reason I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    miquelp March 31, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order today and I am overall pleased with the watch itself. The color is in fact greener than shown in the picture however it is pretty close and still looks awesome. I own several very expensive watches and I bought this as a fun, versatile watch I will be able to wear with shorts and a tshirt this summer.

    Read More
    johnnyfromhouston February 15, 2011
  • Big Face
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 45 and the face is a little big for me. I would reccomend it for someone younger like my son.

    Read More
    retiredinga December 18, 2010
  • midwestt
    Verified Purchase

    The watch appearded to be good quality and was packaged very well. I did not like the style, being a 55 year old man . I gave it to my son because it was just too big and gaudy. I also wished the hands glowed in the dark.

    Read More
    midwestt December 2, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is good simple and high quality watch, exactly what I was looking for. I like the large face, and so far it seems to be keeping accurate time. I have a small 6.5" wrist and it still looks good. One minor issue I have is adjusting the date every month. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    iamserge October 15, 2010
  • Wonderful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 16 yr old son. He needed something practical for work but also something that was stylish and trendy. It keeps excellent time and looks good. My son loves it! He wears it all the time, even when he is not working! I was impressed by the quality for such a good price. Delivery time was great as always with Overstock. I definitely recommend this watch!

    Read More
    imle1 September 10, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The watch's colors are precisely depicted in he picture (at least on my screen). Case and strap are well made; however, the strap has a fixed first loop, and a movable second one, which is not very practical. Even though the watch has a Japanese movement, it is still assembled in Brooklyn, hence the smudges on the inside of the glass on the unit that I received. Very stylish, good sized watch, I've had it for two weeks now and it has kept precise time, no problems so far. Verdict: You get what you pay for, in this case a great watch with few drawbacks for picky consumers, such as myself.

    Read More
    sfcity2010 June 24, 2010
  • nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    wish casing was a little larger but is still a fun watch to have - well balanced.

    Read More
    greeeenlaser June 12, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite watches that I now own. It is slightly over sized, and feels good on the wrist. The watch lends itself to a kind of vintage military look yet also looks modern with the contrasting stitching on the quality leather band. I definitely recommend this watch for the price!

    Read More
    twbridges June 11, 2010
  • Simplicity and class put together
    Verified Purchase

    My wife got me this watch for father's day. Usually, I do not wear watches but this one is just hard to refuse. It has has class and simplicity in one watch. I would highly recommend it to all the hard working fathers out there.

    Read More
    sdsal June 10, 2010
  • Quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy this watch- it has a substantial feel- and the black highlighted with green appeals to the eye. The watch face is super-sized-- if that's not to your liking I wouldn't buy this particular model. It has kept perfect time thus far, and the crystal is scratch-resistant. I wish the hands would glow in the dark, but other than that complaint, I think you'll be quite pleased with this product.

    Read More
    atriol46 May 25, 2010
  • loved!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice size watch, but not heavy. My boyfriend loved this watch. He never wears a watch, but i was able to change his mind when i showed it to him.

    Read More
    kc205 May 11, 2010
  • August Steiner Bright Men's Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, I like the watch. However, I expected the contrasting color to be more turquoise than kelly green. It looks way more turquoise than kelly green in your advertisement. But it's still a fun, simple, sharp looking casual watch that is EASY to read.

    Read More
    knkarnett April 17, 2010
Sponsored Links