Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashanti Sterling Silver Aquamarine and Chalcedony Gemstone Handmade Earrings (Sri Lanka)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. enjoy using them.

    Read More
    Odila D. July 22, 2017
  • Aqumarine Gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with the necklace as a gift. Looked very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 27, 2016
  • gift for March daughter
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pair of earrings in my daughter's birthstone, rather hard to find

    Read More
    cmaddox54 February 7, 2016
  • aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, lightweight. Look like the picture.

    Read More
    hotstamp November 10, 2015
  • we like to call this color "aqua"
    Verified Purchase

    The color and texture are just right.

    Read More
    Janet A. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very delicate, the stones are beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn them yet. I love the length. I don't mind that there is a slightly different color bead on one of the earrings.

    Read More
    aconway1 August 16, 2014
  • Aquamarine & Chalcedony earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with quality and appearance. Grandaughter loved them! They were birthday gift

    Read More
    samm831 April 9, 2014
  • Lovely earrings

    These are lovely earrings. Stones at the top are bright and the bottom stones have a nice shade of light blue. Overall they are beautiful earrings. I want to buy the matching pendant now.

    Read More
    lisa4418 December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful and well made

    I really like these earrings. Later bought the matching pendant too. It's something you can easily wear everyday but I wore them to a wedding with my black dress...it was real pretty. Loved the chalcedony color...I think it will make a affordable gift..nice packaging too with a write up about the artist...great job!

    Read More
    maryfinds May 25, 2013
  • not as nice as i had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    i really wanted to like these earrings as they were a gift for my mom for mother's day. the color is really pretty, especially with the silver, but they just look too cheap. sadly, they look as though i went to a craft store and bought the items myself and made them. they are certainly not worth the price. i commend the sri lankans for making these and would love to support them, but i can justify paying this price for something that isn't so nice in person. i will be returning them. :(

    Read More
    dolcegirrl May 13, 2013
  • Beautiful, special earrings that match a necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant and beautiful pair of earrings. I also bought the necklace to match. The line of small stones above the larger one adds interest and sparkles.

    Read More
    foxjudy May 7, 2013
  • Crafted with care
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earnings, packaged very nicely with a story about the artist, and pretty tissue, but what impressed me most was how thick the silver ear wires were! Less expensive earrings always tend to fall apart, but these are so sturdy I don't expect that to ever happen. Lovely, high quality, earrings.

    Read More
    birdsandratsaregood November 13, 2012