Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashanti Aqua Chalcedony and Neon Blue Apatite Gemstone Handmade Earrings (Sri Lanka)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate earing and Necklace set
    Verified Purchase

    Simple set with lovely color combination - demure rather than bold. Understated delicate structure to the set -- does not stand out, rather subtle softness to the look.

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • A bit smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were not as large as they appeared on the web site

    Read More
    duling April 20, 2014
  • Beautiful color combination...love it!

    I think these are very pretty earrings at a great price...it's not easy to find handmade gem stone jewelry for about $XX..makes a great gift and it comes in a nice package with the artist's story. The bottom blue stones are a lovely color and it shows very well once worn. Thanks Overstock..great buy!

    Read More
    lisa4418 December 12, 2013
  • pictures can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes these earringslook a whole lot more stunning then they actually are. There is no clarity to the bottom stone, as the picture eludes to, they look like cheap plastic beads. They also appear to be much longer in the picture than they are in person. They are overpriced for the quality but not worth the shipping to send them back. This is definitely one of my most disappointing purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    betsieboop December 9, 2013
  • Pretty dainty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair and another pair of Ashanti earrings for two nieces' bdays. The colors are as pictured but earrings chain a bit lmore fragile than I thought however very pretty. I think she will love them

    Read More
    hannakaren November 27, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

    Read More
    goodbye3 October 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

    Read More
    goodbye3 October 10, 2013
  • Pretty color combination

    Bought these for my sister for her birthday as an additional gift on top of the spa gift cert I gave her!!! ...I think she enjoys the earrings more! I see her wearing them all the time. Maybe I will get her the matching pendant for Christmas. I love chalcedony..I bought the set with the aquamarine beads for myself...very pretty.

    Read More
    maryfinds May 25, 2013
  • I was a lttle disappointed is the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the part of the earring that passes through the ear was or seem to be poor. The color of the stones were pretty. . Based on all my previous purchases from overstock, I guess I expected more.

    Read More
    sarada38 December 18, 2012
  • I love the color of these earings
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these for the color - which is gorgeous - but I like them even more for the design. They are simple but beautiful. I wear them with everything.

    Read More
    clovisandtwiggy October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rn91 August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith U. December 10, 2016