| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arabesques Handmade Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Red Garnet Gemstone Jewelry Dangle Drop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and beautiful, very well made!!

    Read More
    Shawna Corley May 6, 2016
  • Oooh, aaaah
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, excellent quality...

    Read More
    Melinda B. July 21, 2015
  • Silver Garnet Arabesques Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful and very well crafted. The earrings are relatively large, and go very well with any outfit. They are very classy and can be seen immediately when worn and i have received many compliments on them. I truly adore them and will continue to purchase from Worldstock artisans as they provide an excellent product always.

    Read More
    tr1401 August 25, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this as a gift for a friend, when I saw it wouldn't be delivered on time I tried to cancel order, but they couldn't do it as they said it was sent to the warehouse for shipping and it was being processed, I finally got them a week and a half after I thought I would get them and my friend's birthday was way over. ***. the earrings are pretty, but they are just sitting on my dresser. Probably I'll give them to her next year for her birthday. A, S.

    Read More
    t730 February 7, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these about a month ago and wear them a couple of times a week - just wore them yesterday. I LOVE these earrings. The size is perfect and the stone is a garnet color which matches the necklace I had purchased last year perfectly. The design and craftsmanship is unique and of high quality..

    Read More
    dml219 July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loved them. She has gotten a lot of comments on how pretty they are. I only wish the stones had matched the necklace I bought to go with them, but they still look good together.

    Read More
    jmcel January 22, 2012
  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would be the chandelier-type, exotic danglers common to the Middle-East/India, but they were considerably smaller. Still pretty, though, and just slightly unusual enough to not send back. Goes nicely with the matching necklace.

    Read More
    mirlyssa November 17, 2011
  • Buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, intricate, beautiful, and fun to wear. Also bought the garnet/moonstone necklace--too bad the stones aren't exactly the same.

    Read More
    bebradley June 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice.......they match the SS Arabesqes, moonstone necklace perfectly....... Highly recommend this.......bought for myself and then for a friend!

    Read More
    fishingal1961 February 12, 2011
  • Amazing buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it!! Little expensive but worth the buy:) bought with the necklace, looks fabulous!

    Read More
    kvora February 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling Silver Garnet 'Arabesques' Dangle Earrings were beautiful. More importantly they were a birthday gift and the person who received them absolutely loved them. She already had the necklace with the Moon Stone and Garnet sets. Beautiful jewlery.

    Read More
    dahliajade January 30, 2011
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my order, the earrings are beautiful and my order shipped to me within days. I will definitely be ordering from overstock again!

    Read More
    donovanconneradrian January 25, 2011
  • AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these beautiful earrings as a gift. When I opened them I was floored at how beautful they were. To be honest, it was hard to give them as a gift b/c I wanted to keep them! They are both unique and beautiful!

    Read More
    kayminetta January 11, 2011
  • It was Love at First Sight
    Verified Purchase

    I was simply browsing; no intention of buying jewelry. I was looking for a cupboard for a small bathroom, but somehow I ended up on this page, and the minute I looked it was ""zing"! I don't even remember what else was on the page. They looked so exotic, and I love jewelry that doesn't resemble typical looks. Just one look and into my cart they went. Lightweight, which is always important for my ears, but a heavier look to contrast with most of my jewelry. Once I received them I thought I'd love to have a necklace just like them, not just one that will "go" with them. And guess what I discovered on sale today! Perfect! I can hardly wait to wear them together. I'm in Heaven.....

    Read More
    persnickety13 August 1, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earings, they are light weight and are a really good size, I got them to go with the necklace, but they are different with the stones, the necklace has a moonstone in it and the earings have two garnets, but they look great together .

    Read More
    pam4u July 4, 2010
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings with a matching necklace. Both pieces are incredibly beautiful with superb craftsmanship. Exceeded my expectation and also received many compliments. I will definitely buy more from this artist.

    Read More
    luckydog2010 April 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CYNTHIA T. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links