Today $17.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued Silver-plated Pewter Celtic 'Tree Of Life' Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely light weight eariings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pair of Celtic earrings. They do not pull on the ears at all and the detail stands out against the silver background.

    Read More
    sundqwist December 24, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very small unremarkable earrings

    Read More
    mamajean123 September 2, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift, but after opening the package, I decided to keep it!

    Read More
    caroleyna November 2, 2015
  • Keep these in stock
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so easy to wear with anything. I am not successful in using tiny clasps to always the wire in my ear, but I now always keep an extra pair on hand to substitute any time one is lost (every few months.) Love their shine, size and pattern they are exactly as they appear in the picture.

    Read More
    Mary K L. August 20, 2015
  • Love my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you! Arrived on time and exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    William M. July 31, 2015
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with the matching necklace I had and received lots of compliments on both. The tree is nicely defined do not look cheap at all. I wear these a lot.

    Read More
    afisher June 25, 2015
  • Love wearing these
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing these earrings. Had to change out the ear clips with clipons as my holes have closed up!

    Read More
    Mary B. June 17, 2015
  • Nice detailed pewter earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and cute. I like the pewter since it doesn't tarnish like silver. These are great everyday earrings. I got the pendant to match! They are designed on both sides.

    Read More
    debmts June 2, 2015
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I also have the necklace that matches them. They look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    gram803 February 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do these earrings justice. I was amazed when I got them. They are very dainty and the quality and appearance far surpass anything I was expecting. I am ordering another pair!

    Read More
    1elmo December 8, 2014
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price and shipping was right on time.

    Read More
    lfscruggs September 2, 2014
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings I love them so much I got the necklace. It's a great combo and well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    lakehope July 8, 2014
  • CGC Antiqued Silver-Pewter Tree Of Life earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. If you're into large earrings, these are probably not for you; if you like more subtle, non-blingish earrings - these are great!

    Read More
    chiswell16 February 12, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter. She loved them. The quality is good, as is the price. I had a double lung transplant last year, and that's why I chose these earrings. I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    dadooma January 10, 2014
  • The look is great but slip out easy
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great wear with about anything. The size is just right.

    Read More
    cfgw0460 November 3, 2013
  • Simple and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like how simple and pretty these are. The image is on both sides, which makes it very easy!

    Read More
    daphyd October 1, 2013
  • These earring are perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are great and the price was unbeatable. Favorite pair of earrings for every day!

    Read More
    norton2012 September 25, 2013
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a very nice replacement to a similar pair I lost. I think I'm liking these a bit more than the ones I lost!

    Read More
    sueinlacrosse September 19, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the detailed design on these earrings. Helps that I'm Scot-Irish and it reminds me of all the beautiful jewelry from Ireland.

    Read More
    delargo1 August 16, 2013
  • Soooo goooood
    Verified Purchase

    These have become one of my "go to" pairs of earrings. I can wear them with just about anything. I do not feel dressed without my earrings and these have joined my best. My friends love them, too.

    Read More
    yuch7 May 11, 2013