Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued Large Oxidized Silver Locket with Mirror Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheesey looking
    Verified Purchase

    I might have expected too much when I bought this but I have never worn it and won't give it away because it looks so cheep.

    Read More
    Gail K. July 20, 2015
  • Pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas present. she loved the look of this piece and that it is a locket was just an added bonus. Can wear with dress or jeans.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 24, 2013
  • Cheap Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this in the mail, I literally had a laughing fit with my sister at the poor quality and at how cheap looking this was. The chain is so large and fake looking that it boarders on ridiculous. The locket itself would have been ok on a daintier chain, but it is still looks like you could find this in a toy area of a dollar store. Very disappointed. Due to life, I did not make the time frame to return it for a full refund, so I donated it to goodwill. Horrible price of jewelry. Please avoid the trouble.

    Read More
    girliegirl1 March 6, 2013
  • Great Pendant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. I bought it as a gift for my mom and she loved it. There's a cute little mirror on the inside that you can use to check your makeup, teeth, etc.

    Read More
    jaybird6313 December 28, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I was immediately saddened and disappointed upon opening up the package when it arrived. I am glad that my shipping was Overstock's great price, however, this locket was reflective of its price: cheap. I suppose I should have known that something this inexpensive couldn't be that great...and it wasn't. I will be sending it back to Overstock today for a full refund. I was very disappointed and now I will need to continue to search for another locket as this was a Christmas gift. My recommendation: don't buy this (unless you are going for cheap!).

    Read More
    shsanders January 3, 2012
  • Hollow & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for a friend for Christmas and when I got it I was too embarrassed to give it to her. The chain is gaudy and the whole thing seems to be made of plastic, or at least sounds that way when it jangles around.

    Read More
    ritzy3 December 27, 2011
  • Toy jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    .I was so disappointed with this piece, I thought it would make such nice accessory or a gift but I can't get over how cheap it looks and feels. The chain is thick and looks like something Mr. T would wear and the locket it self feels like it's made out of very light plastic spray painted silverish color. I will either return it or give it to a child to play with.

    Read More
    anaphilly December 22, 2011
  • Cheap costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The metal in this necklace feels like plastic. I suppose I should not have had higher expectations since this was not an expensive necklace, however, the necklace resembles something that one would find in a children's costume shop.

    Read More
    kcornett8468 December 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robin October 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky M. June 9, 2017