Today: $244.99

MSRP: $555.00

Save $310.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Illusion Set Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bracelet it sparkles and looks very nice and the fit is great

    Read More
    Vochay C. March 2, 2017
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is just like pictures in advertising

    Read More
    larry h. February 10, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it! it looks great on her!

    Read More
    D`Ante` W. September 10, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have the sparkly reported to have...nice but......

    Read More
    Felice L. August 17, 2016
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, well-designed and strong enough not to break. Sparkles, too.

    Read More
    Charlotte May 23, 2016
  • Mrs Trujillo
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know never received it, but I did not follow proper procedure to complain, it's too much red tape to just file a complaint :(

    Read More
    Leticia T. May 8, 2016
  • Diamonds falling out
    Verified Purchase

    Just weeks after receiving this item the diamonds began to fall out..

    Read More
    gary b. March 21, 2016
  • Mr. Steven C*******
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding bracelet!!!! Really looks great!!

    Read More
    Steven c. February 4, 2016
  • Better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OK bracelet, I was a bit disappointed when I received it. The weight and feel of it makes it seem really cheap and I felt it looked a lot nicer in the pictures than it did in person. But, for this price it is alright. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Charlene U. December 23, 2015
  • "Diamond" tennis bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is not what I expected at all. I am still trying to figure out where the diamonds are. I am very disappointed with this purchase. It looks like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Alisha W. December 23, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    for the price It looks very inexpensive.

    Read More
    rhonda m. October 13, 2015
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    After loosing a very expensive bracelet, this is my replacement, I've had it almost two years and love the look of surprise when asked where its from and I say overstock.

    Read More
    ARRRT August 24, 2015
  • good but definitely not great but not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    very bright lot of sparkle the diamonds on the other hand were not very good quality but the silver does make it all pop so it is nice for the price but like i said the diamonds werent very nice no luster to them

    Read More
    Alex S. May 19, 2015
  • RTS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake... will be returning.

    Read More
    Rejean S. May 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great value , so nice in person !!!!!!

    Read More
    Ed E. May 2, 2015
  • Diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet for my daughter she loves it quality of the bracelet is outstanding.

    Read More
    dupreeds February 19, 2015
  • A Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of jewelry for the money. My wife loved the quality, and I loved the price-point. The diamonds have a lot of detail. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    DEAN C H. February 10, 2015
  • Ehhh...
    Verified Purchase

    Shows better in photos than actually in person. I'd recommend keep shopping

    Read More
    Sherry L. January 5, 2015
  • Diamond Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was SHOCKED at how Amazing this Bracelet looked when I opened it up. To say I'm Happy is an understatement !!!!!!!!! Thx overstock for the BEST Deal that went underneath the Xmas Tree. John from Miami

    Read More
    John S. December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful, sparkling diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bracelet. When I first received it, I thought I was going to be disappointed because I didn't see the diamonds as soon as I opened the box. However, once I put it on and saw it in the light I was delighted because you can see its glitter, not only close up, but also from across the room. One of my best purchases of the year!

    Read More
    shanizobee November 27, 2014
Sponsored Links