Today: $698.49

MSRP: $1,320.00

Save $621.51 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White or Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny and perfectly sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    vmontoya July 9, 2017
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    this eternity band is exactly what I was wanting! It's a little wider than my engagement ring, but it complements it beautifully! I love it

    Read More
    k9momma November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful & Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband recently had my engagement redone in platinum, I have a pallidium eternity band but didnt like the way it looked with the redone ring, after much shopping around and comparing prices, I took a chance on this one, it had so many great reviews. My hands are small I wear a size 5 in rings and dont like the look of a huge band, this came today and it is sooooooooo perfect so beautiful and looks amazing next to the platinum, it took my breath away!! If you have small hands or if you dont like a huge band this is perfect, i am so happy to be done with my search for the perfect eternity band, i had been shopping around for over 2 months trying to get that perfect look and ladies I am a nightmare compared to goldilocks!!! Take a chance like I did on this one it is SPECTACULAR and will take ur breath away, thank you Overstock you've made me so very happy xoxoxo

    Read More
    kookitty32 January 17, 2011
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring yesterday--my first Overstock.com order--and I love it! Lots of sparkle and well made.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 5, 2008
  • very sparkly!

    My husband ordered this ring for our anniversary. At first, it seemed small and thin, but once i began wearing it with my engagement ring (instead of my wedding band) it looked beautiful - it really complemented the sparkle of my engagement ring. I was impressed with the quality of the diamonds as well - contrary to other reviews, my diamonds were not yellowish at all. There are some small spaces between the diamonds, which may invite dirt or dust to settle, but I clean mine once a week, so it's not too bad. Plus, the small gaps allow light to enter and make the diamonds sparkle more. Overall, you cannot beat the value. If you are looking for a band to wear with either your engagement ring or other stacking bands, I'd highly recommend this one!!!

    Read More
    embt July 23, 2008
  • magnify
    Verified Purchase

    i think the stones were too tiny and by magnifying the ring it looked better than it is.sorry but would noy reccommend this ring -van

    Read More
    goldburg January 15, 2008
  • Diamonds are too yellow , will return the ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks as advertised in size and seems to be well made. However, the diamonds which are I-J color appear to be M in color! Usually with smaller diamonds set in white gold, they look fine. These must be pretty yellow if it's this obvious. I am returning this ring and am disappointed since I was very much looking forward to wearing it as a stackable set.

    Read More
    BB8 December 4, 2007
  • very pretty and sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear along side of my solitare.Very pretty,Although diamonds are a little yellow in comparison to my solitare (which also has channel set stones on band)not noticable to naked eye.I really had to stare at it to notice the difference.Gotten many compliments.I recommend to anyone!Great buy!Cant beat this price!

    Read More
    tdsv July 28, 2007
  • Great Look and Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in size 5.5 to be used as a wedding band (engagement ring is on other hand) and the ring exceeded my expectations. It is narrower than in the picture (but still 2 MM) and its deep channel makes it look quite stylish and more contemporary. It is a more substantial and more beautiful ring than comparable rings at jewelry stores, which were two to three times the price. Only thing I notice is a slight metallic odor--perhaps that will subside after a few wearings?

    Read More
    msgilly February 20, 2007
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received this ring and was greatly disappointed. I ordered a size 8 and was shocked to see very large gaps in the distance between each diamond. Not what I was expecting, based in the picture (I'm not sure what size ring was used in the display picture). Anyway, I'm returning the ring...

    Read More
    skate1991 February 5, 2007
  • Carole in Florida

    I loved my ring. It was exactly what I expected but perhaps even more beautiful. I was very pleased and will definitely buy more jewelry from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jamma23 January 5, 2007
  • Simply Lovely!

    Thank you, Overstock! Without you, we could not have afforded such a fine eternity band! My husband and I have been Married for six years this coming January (01/16/2007), however, we have never been able to afford a wedding set for me. I have been wearing my mother's engagement ring that she left me when she died and my grandmother's eternity band, also left to me, as my wedding set for all these years, and all these years, we have agreed that when we could afford it, we would purchase an eternity band that would match my grandmother's ring as my wedding band, so that I could wear one on each side of mother's engagement ring. Every ring that we have looked at in various jewelry stores have been way out of our price range, but now, thanks to overstock, I have my dream ring, and my husband feels so good to finally be able to present me with such a fine piece of jewelry! The only thing that I would change about this ring is that I would have liked the inside of the ring to be an open setting like my grandmother's ring, so that I could more easily clean the inside of the diamond setting. Of course, her ring is at least 80 years old now, so no comparison there! :o) Sorry to be so long winded in this review, but I just am on top of the world wearing this beautiful ring that perfectly finishes off what is now a fine marrital ensemble! Feel confident in fulfilling your fine jewelry needs at Overstock!

    Read More
    lbtrish December 26, 2006
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a mothers day present. I was trying to match it to one my mother already has. I think it is slightly bigger than the measurements on the website. Overall- I really like the ring. Seems to be good quality. Most important my mother really loved it also. (gave it to her a bit early.) very satisfied. Overstock has not let me down yet.

    Read More
    kansascitymissouri May 12, 2006
  • Please clarify width dimensions! The page states it is 6 mm wide, and I know that is not right!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I just received my ring and it is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is excellent. I am thrilled. Thank you.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this band, the measurements are wrong though, the ring is more like 3mm thick. Beautiful.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links