Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $344.99

Save $330.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White or Rose Gold 1/6ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not how the picture looks
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying a *** ring on a discount. This was not the case. The ring looks incredibly cheap and I would have been embarrassed to have given this ring to my girlfriend. Instead I went to the jewelry store and bought a ring and wil be returning this one. The ring is off color, the setting look awful and are off set. Save your self the time and trouble of purchasing this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser440371 December 3, 2016
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    Continue to receive compliments

    Read More
    freshey01 November 10, 2016
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is understated but very pretty. The stones have a surprising amount of sparkle for how small they are. I'm not allowed to wear raised settings at work and this ring is perfect.

    Read More
    Katherine D. August 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Even better than expected! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mrlowther July 18, 2016
  • Dainty and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly, and petite. I bought this band to pair with a ring to make it a set, but ended up not liking the ring I got. I have decided to keep the band due to me really liking the style of it, and looking for something else to pair with it. I have even considered not getting anything to put with it, as it is just 'enough' on its own. I live a fairly active lifestyle and needed something small, and meaningful to wear, and this seems to work well. If you are looking for a statement piece, this isn't your band, however, if you are just looking for something nice to wear of decent quality, I would suggest it.

    Read More
    OstkUser92899 July 3, 2016
  • set of three
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to go with my engagement ring and another wedding band, it complements the others nicely

    Read More
    Marguerite M. March 9, 2016
  • Exquisit ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the exact ring in a Large (well known) Jewelry shop at International Mall, in Tampa, FL. and this ring was priced 40% higher! So glad I found this ring on Overstock!

    Read More
    l12vega April 16, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is completely untrue to the size of the ring.

    Read More
    ldpend17 March 25, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very much smaller than it looks, would not buy again

    Read More
    herringtonglenda March 21, 2014
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for my wedding band and goes great with my engagement ring,adding a bit more shiny bling.The diamonds are tiny, pave style, just like I want! They are clear and bright with lots of sparkle,sparkle,sparkle! The band is thin in width and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mag14 February 25, 2014
  • Simple And Serves It's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The engagement ring my son went with was great and really stands out. Wanted a simple wedding band to go with it. The stones are very, very small but it will work fine with his engagement ring. Sometimes you get this huge engagement ring and then a huge wedding ring and it's a little too much for my taste. I felt this was a subtle way to have a wedding ring without overpowering the engagement ring.

    Read More
    callmeann November 14, 2013
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty. Very pretty. There isn't really anything wrong with the product. I just expected it to be different. I was expecting a little bit bigger diamonds and to be able to actually see each individual diamond. The diamonds are so small, that you need a magnifying glass to see them individually. When you see them, it looks like a dusting or shimmer of diamonds. Like I said, very pretty but I just want something a little bigger to use as a wedding band. This would look pretty by itself.

    Read More
    c5tiernan August 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love overstock.com! Prompt delivery and just what I ordered.

    Read More
    suzyq7711 January 1, 2013
  • Good Value, Picture is Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price. However, I was disappointed when I saw that the base of the ring tapers to less than half of the width of the top. I feel like it might break at the bottom. In the end I bought from Overstock because my local jewelry store told me there was no way I could get this same ring for less than $500.

    Read More
    mjblack December 10, 2012
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    W went to the jeweler where I got the engagement ring and a very similar wedding band to this ring with 1/7ct was over $800. This is a very nice looking ring for a great price. I am satisfied so far and she loves this ring. She told me I was crazy if I had bought the expensive ring over this one since you could barely tell a difference.

    Read More
    cdoug1981 November 30, 2012
  • looks nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    dissapointing. looks nothing like the picture and has no shine.

    Read More
    hedr November 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring, it's small enough not to detract from her engagement ring, but is a wonderful accent piece!

    Read More
    ksletten July 31, 2012
  • Nice, but didn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep them because they didn't fit. And I didn't exchange them because I waited too long and the 45 days was up for any exchanges so I ended up just returning them. I'll probably just buy them again in a larger size because they matched my wedding ring pretty well.

    Read More
    juliemb3 July 26, 2012
  • Perfectly Dainty Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a graduation gift & after seeing itbin person i have considered buying myself one too. She wears it as a right hand ring & it looks beautiful. The diamonds go further around the sides then I thought they would which is great because it appears to be an eternity band at first glance. Looks like I paid a whole lot more money than I really did. I would do it all over again.

    Read More
    preschoolmommy June 26, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the ring for my then fiancé and now my wife. She loves it and she gets lots of great compliments.

    Read More
    cdkb1977 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links