Today: $284.99

MSRP: $570.00

Save $285.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold Pink Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's looks tiny but it looks amazing on
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned how small it looked in the picture but when you put in on it looks beatiful. It was worth it!

    Read More
    Amanda M. November 6, 2016
  • Perfect Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring, it's just what I wanted. It's very thin, but that works for me. The pink makes it unique and fun, so its not just like every other boring wedding band. I lost my original engagement ring, which was an old ring from a pawn shop that was unique and I loved it. I had the band made to match it. My husband replaced the original with a very conservative plain ring, and the band that matched my old ring didn't work with it at all. It took me a while to find a band to go with it that would give it some pop and be not too expensive (I just need a symbol of our marriage- not a big bling to show off our wealth- since we have none lol). This ring fits the bill in every sense. It's nice and sparkly, but the sapphires are not uniform- the one in the middle is a little darker, but for the price, I can live with it. Happy customer.

    Read More
    Rachel L. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful, and very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one, then another because I liked it so much. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. November 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Very dainty like what I needed. But the ring scratches my adjacent fingers. I may try a smaller size.

    Read More
    OstkUser18895 February 6, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I wear it all of the time. Especially because my favorite color is pink.

    Read More
    dennysbutton July 19, 2014
  • Makes a beautiful wedding band or stack ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to be used as a wedding band. My husband gave me a pink sapphire ring for our anniversary and I wanted to make a set to alternate with my original diamond wedding rings. This ring is very dainty, delicate and sparkles like crazy. I am so pleased with the quality. It is a thin band though, which was exactly what I was looking for. I've had so many compliments on this ring , it stands out..and it looks stunning paired with either my pink sapphire , my original diamond ring or by itself.

    Read More
    claudia102 March 24, 2013
  • highly recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price. The same ring somewhere else, twice the price.

    Read More
    boulousboutros December 26, 2012
  • Product beautiful and just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, the band is very tiny. But what it lacks in size, it more than makes up for in quality! The band was beautiful, and the diamonds and sapphires shined! Couldn't be happier with my wedding ring!

    Read More
    ccandpie August 10, 2012
  • Super dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I have super small fingers and had a hard time finding a band that didn't look overwhelming. I love this ring it fits really well with my engagement ring. It is very dainty. I probably wouldn't wear it alone but it would be really nice as a stackable.

    Read More
    bklynn July 18, 2012
  • cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thickness of a dime so too fragile, I believe, to wear alone. I bought a pair to flank a halo set ruby/diamond ring that was top-heavy and kept sliding upside down. Having the three bands soldered together, no more upside down ring and very cute combo!

    Read More
    aanmt July 1, 2012
  • Pretty white gold pink sapphire diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring. Just a lot thinner then I expected for the price.

    Read More
    jab331 May 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it behind my wedding set and the extra slash of color makes my set look new. I also wear the ring alone when I don't want to wear the wedding set. This is a very petite elegant ring. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    gingjack July 28, 2011
  • Wedding Band

    I selected this ring to be my wedding band. I love simple jewelry, pink, and diamonds. For those reasons, it was an excellent choice. However, in my specific ring, all of the pink sapphires are not quite the same color. Two are a bit lighter than the rest. But that is okay, I love the ring anyway and I LOVED the price!

    Read More
    starlight121 May 16, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring to go with my diamond wedding band so I could get the stacked look. I love it so much! Its perfect and I want 10 more! The band is very thin, but it says this in the description. Its perfect for stacking. Great value for the price. Thanks Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    jm1773 May 13, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The service was very good. I recieved my purchase in just two days. I was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    reen1324 March 21, 2011
Sponsored Links