Today: $241.99

MSRP: $400.00

Save $158.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold Diamond Leaf Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted dainty earrings and that's exactly what these are. They are charming. Also I love that they are 14kt white gold instead of sterling silver because I won't have the hassle to clean them like you must do with sterling silver.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    mil loves her gift, dainty and elegant

    Read More
    van July 4, 2016
  • Elegant; light and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant; light and dainty

    Read More
    Roxanne R. June 12, 2016
  • I really like them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and the perfect size for me, I don't like my earrings to big and gawky are these are great for me.

    Read More
    tbyers January 19, 2014
  • Perfect face-framer!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for white gold dangling earrings for quite some time, and these are perfect. Can be worn out to very dressy or casual evenings, and does not weigh down my earlobe s(which I'm picky about), but show well, and don't look like a teen-agers earring set. I love them!

    Read More
    tinamats1 April 29, 2011
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit smaller than I though, but for this price it was really nice. My partner loved it.

    Read More
    morfeu January 13, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me these earrings for Christmas and I love them. They are dainty but elegant. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    peggilin January 4, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Wish the diamonds were a little more visable.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and subtle, not gawdy. I would certainly recommend these as a nice gift for wife, girlfriend or just a friend. Good value!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2008
  • nice just small
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife. They are very nice, just small, like the description says. Good for laid back ocasions when you dont want something overbearing. The hoop is longer than I had imagined, makes them more "dangly " than the pics look. Looks good on her, and she likes them.

    Read More
    blazer296 March 20, 2008
  • Very dainty and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for. They are even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    td33 November 15, 2007
  • Pretty diamond earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some simple, everyday diamond earrings. These are perfect!! Very pretty, and delicate. The diamonds are small, but have a lot of sparkle. And you can't beat the price. I'm not sure why the other reviews were confused about size since there is a pic of the item to scale. I would reccomend.

    Read More
    kaycee3 September 28, 2007
  • Very nice earrings,
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were very sparkly and delicate. I will be wearing them in my wedding. They are a little smaller then I thought they would be, but they are still very nice.

    Read More
    amynh May 14, 2007
  • white gold diamond leaf earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I bought these but I guess I didn't think they could be as small as they were saying. The earrings are very small--pretty but much smaller than I would have liked.Not much 'bling' for the special occasion I purchased them for. They are pretty and wear very well. I am allergic to silver,these do not bother me,so they must be white gold as stated. Just wish they were bigger,that's disappointing...

    Read More
    tish314 May 8, 2007
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    They are definitely not as big as i thought they were, but it wasn't a waste of money either. They do look nice.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 27, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chivis April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links