Sale $1,295.99

MSRP: $3,036.00

Save $1,740.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 7/8ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The main diamond is smaller than it appears on the picture though. Either way I can't wait to pop the question!

    Read More
    OstkUser89506 March 7, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring! Love it!

    Read More
    Walter W. February 21, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is enlarged to show details stones look smaller in person, but it is still a beautiful ring and worth the money you spend I had mine appraised for insurance purposes it was appraised at $****

    Read More
    Alphonso R. January 28, 2016
  • I love this RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a black diamond type of guy so this ring stood out to me. My girl will love it (I hope lol)! The middle diamond stands up like a sky scraper! It's a great ring!!

    Read More
    Tyson A. December 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it!!!!!!! It is perfect

    Read More
    Jeremy L. May 1, 2015
  • amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. the ring is very comfortable to wear. the ring can be worn in daily day activities but can you can dress it up with a wedding band for a night on the town. the ring is a bit tall and you need to be careful if you have small children not to scratch them other than it is an amazing ring that you catch people attention with the sparkly diamonds.

    Read More
    scastro December 11, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend. It is beautiful. Sits higher than we expected but it's perfect.

    Read More
    Giffr October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Engagement Ring!

    I received this ring as my engagement ring! The picture is very close to the actual ring! The ceter setting is high! It is a beautiful ring and I get tons of compliments on it! It does run a tad bit big, he ordered me a 7.5 which i normally wear and for the most part it fits but does need to be sized down just a little. The stones all pick up the light very nice even the black ones.

    Read More
    missmega March 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason S. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Del C. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy M. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luke G. September 7, 2016