Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 5/8ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Ring (G-H/ I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique and beautiful - band is dull
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my fiancee and she loved it, she loves that it's completely different than any other ring, but still beautiful. The setting is awesome for an active person because the ring nor the diamond will not get caught in anything as your working or even just walking around. The placement of the diamond makes it look much bigger than just 5/8ct. The diamond on my particular ring did not have many noticeable flaws. The BAD PART - the band gets really really dull really fast. It has been about 15 months since she first received the ring (due to be married in 5 months) and the band gets really really dull. The other thing to keep in mind about the band (which we mostly don't mind) is that it's really thick, which adds to the uniqueness of the ring, but it makes it really difficult to find a complementary wedding band, since most wedding bands are much thinner. Overall pretty satisfied, just wish the band looked better than it does.

    Read More
    Leonardo V. May 13, 2016
  • Marnie
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I am very happy with the quality of the diamond. The band has numerous small scratches on it after only a few weeks of wearing it.

    Read More
    Lafayette R. January 23, 2015
  • So sorry
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews as I always do... and there were so many good reviews compared to bad I took a chance. I lost this one. The ring design, diamond size and fit were perfect and beautiful, but the quality of the diamond was not. There was such an enormous flaw, the diamond looked flat. There was one tiny twinkle in one corner and that was it. So sorry... but I must return it.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner December 27, 2014
  • simply eligent
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is simple and classy at the same time my fiancée loved it she loves the square diamond

    Read More
    mgm9167 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is beautiful. After reading other reviews, I was worried about seeing flaws in the diamond. However, I did not see any with the naked eye. I am sure there are flaws but to the untrained eye they are not visible. I highly recommend buying this ring!

    Read More
    sdb11 July 8, 2013
  • 14K White Gold Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a Classic...wife still loves it...4 years later. I gave this ring to my wife when I proposed to her in 2007. The Diamond is a beauty and the jeweler who sized it for us said it' worth twice what I paid.

    Read More
    chainreaction December 16, 2011
  • two bad inclusions
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of the ring was great but it had two large inclusions in it that could not be over looked. I decided to buy the ring based on the other reviews and I think I got a diamond that was on the lower end of the scale. I returned the ring and will look for one with a higher clarity rating. I have bought several items from overstock and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    gabrielxb December 20, 2007
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second ring purchase from Overstock and I have been pleased with both. This ring is georgeous and I plan on wearing it for many years. The workmanship is terrific and the appearance quite stunning. You would never guess the price was so reasonable.

    Read More
    mrsbigdog6243 November 28, 2007
  • Beautiful and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring back in November 2004. I still get lots of compliments on it. One of my co-workers was convinced that this is the Tiffany's Lucida ring, I had to show her that is not ... :-) Even after almost 3 years of wearing it every day, it is still beautiful. The white gold scratched a little bit, but the stone is very pretty. I can not tell any imperfections by just looking at it, other then the fact that it is not quite colorless, but again, it is not advertised as such. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    berkshiresgirl September 5, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and for the cost its a beautiful ring. The inclusions are minor to the naked eye and I didnt see any yellow in the diamond. I would certainly recommend this ring to someone.

    Read More
    panchita25 April 3, 2007
  • :(

    I am very disapointed in this ring!!!! It has a huge black spot right on the top of the diamond!! I will never buy a dimond on the internet again!!!!

    Read More
    lraven1 April 2, 2007
  • Very Disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a little over a year now and the only reason I still wear it is because my soon to be husband that I love dearly gave it to me. The ring was a x-mas present in 2006. The diamond is horrible, it has several very visual flaws. The white gold is now coming off the bottom of the band leaving the yellow visable. We are to be married soon and I have since picked out another ring from a local jeweler. It did cost alot more but it will be one that I will wear and hopefully pass on to my daughter some day. This ring is not worth the money.

    Read More
    trishm602 March 21, 2007
  • Nice Ring-Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    After researching many rings and almost buying several I found this one on overstock and bought it that day. It was rated higher than several that were $500 more. The quality and color of this ring are excellent and just as desribed. My fiance continues to get many compliments on the ring from her friends. Previous buyer's reviews were very helpful.

    Read More
    jville11 December 30, 2006
  • Great ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was all the previous reviewers had said it was. My fiance was very pleased and has not stopped getting compliments on her new ring It arrived quickly and with the naked eye cannot spot the inclusions of I1-2 quality. It was GH color as advertised and the sparkle really stands out. Great ring at a great value.

    Read More
    archaegeo November 1, 2006
  • OVERALL 5 * PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THE WORKMANSHIP FOR THIS RING IS HIGHEST QUALITY. I TOOK THIS TO MY LOCAL JEWELER AND HE SAID THAT THE PRONGS HOLDING THE DIAMOND WERE TIGHT (I WILL HAVE THEM RECHECKED EVERY SIX MONTHS.) I SHOPPED AROUND AND THE VALUE OF THIS RING WAS EXCEPTIONAL YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE FOR THIS QUALITY RING. I DID RATE APPEARANCE A 4* AND THAT IS JUST BECAUSE IN SOME LIGHTS THE STONE HAS A LITTLE BIT OF YELLOW COLOR. I PAIRED THIS WITH ITEM #949709 AND THAT IS WHAT MY HUSBAND GAVE ME FOR OUR 25TH ANNIVERSARY. AS LONG AS WE ARE MARRIED I CAN SAY THAT THESE RINGS SHOULD LAST AND I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT I WILL ALWAYS BE PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THANKS FOR HELPING MY HUSBAND!

    Read More
    kensharon October 15, 2006
  • Beautful !!!!

    I waited a long time for a ring that looked like this at a great price! I found it ! It is a big stone...most of the weight is below the table of the stone( heavy at the bottom) but it has a wonderful glow and shimmers beautifully. It does have a small inclusion at the tip of the prong which makes it hardly noticable, but was excepted because of the description Overstock .com gave. For someone who doesn't know what the characteristics of a stone are and if you don't under what the descriptions means...go to an information website for diamonds and read carefully. Personally I don't think I could have gotten a better buy ...anywhere! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    ebearai August 24, 2006
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring. It is a beautiful ring. The diamond looks small from the top, but it is really deep. But who can complain, a 5/8-ct ring for under $800. Don't pass up this ring.

    Read More
    meggs274 August 2, 2006
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of this purchase, but the ring is beautiful. This is a great purchase for someone who is on a budget but wants a ring that will get noticed. Mine came with a small flaw, but you have to look hard to be able to see it. I am very happy with the quality and value.

    Read More
    baj45 June 28, 2006
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the diamond is not what it described. I ordered two, and one of them is yellowish color, and the other one got a big cloud right on top of it. I have to return both of them.

    Read More
    May 12, 2006
  • A Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'd seen this ring in passing and thought it was a great deal. My husband bought it for me as a Thanksgiving gift. I love it. The band is very comfortable and the diamond was very white. There was a small inclusion in it, but it is not visible to the naked eye. I only discovered it with a loop. I did however, have to have the prongs tightened because the diamond was a bit loose. I get complements on it wherever I go. A jeweler was impressed!! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful diamond for a great value.

    Read More
    April 24, 2006
Sponsored Links