Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,312.99

Save $1,062.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 5/8ct TDW Asscher Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had for almost three years

    Love this ring! I have had it for almost three years and I love it as much as I did the first day! Beautiful, no problems and I wear it everyday 24/7.

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 18, 2015
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding set is for my grandson's fiance. My daughter and I helped him pick the ring out as I have been pleased in the past with Overstock.com. This ring is a disappointment, as I don't feel the ring description is a true representation of the ring quality. The small stones are accurate in their quality, but the larger, center stone is NOT in my opinion an H to I in color. The stone appears greyish in color and detracts from the F to G color of the smaller stones. The contrast is striking. I have contacted O.com, but other than returning the ring, there seems to be no other solution. I am somewhat disappointed as I ordered the ring with the confidence the cernter stone would be an H-I color.

    Read More
    maryellen777 April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles so brightly, and looks great on her finger. She gets a lot of compliments on it, too, but the nostalgic appearance of it is amazing. This ring would make any gal happy, unless she was hoping for a monster rock. Nevertheless, it appears larger than it actually weighs, so make your fiancée's day by proposing with this. The band is tops, too, so they are fabulous on her hand when thou takes her hand. This ring is well priced. Super well.

    Read More
    scottablanchat November 15, 2013
  • Center stone was dark
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't going to write a review; however, I keep getting emails from Overstock asking me to do so...so here goes. The ring itself was nice, but the center stone was dark. I worked in a jewelry store for quite a while, so I am familiar with diamond grading. I felt the center stone was darker than the color grading indicated. The stone was very clear, but I was not pleased with the color. I returned the ring. Customer service was good though.

    Read More
    wanda417 January 8, 2013
  • LOVE

    I have had this set for two years now. My husband proposed with the engagement ring. I added a second band, but love the quality and sparkle of this ring. It is perfect for petite hands.

    Read More
    akbollinger December 3, 2012
  • VERY HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with my new bridal set. I am still in awe of the stone quality/color/clarity and I can't quit looking at it. The sparkle is amazing and even though it's a smaller set, the quality and sparkle makes it a real eye popper. Really classy setting and the asscher cut stone is so unusual. A few ladies asked me if this was a vintage set. Thanks Overstock...I'm SOLD!

    Read More
    carolgroves May 24, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I receive compliments all the time. Beautiful eye catching!!!

    Read More
    kdabrio720 February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set, well worth the $$. Jewelry store consult felt the center stone along was worth more than I paid for the set. Thank you, Overstock.com! My previous purchases with you gave me high expectations for this one...and you did not disappoint!

    Read More
    jettemarie January 5, 2011
  • NEED HELP

    Can someone who has purchased this ring post a picture of it? I think this is the ring I want but the pictures online make it look like a cartoon. Thanks!

    Read More
    missbk84 June 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and just what I wanted! I was surprised how quick it came and the quality of the ring is amazing. Very Sparkley! comfortable to wear and doesn't stick up to high which i like.

    Read More
    mystikalmoon March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links