Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 3/5ct TW Princess Diamond Wedding Ring (I1-I2 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking on here for a few months trying to pick/decide which ring i felt best suited me. I narrowed it down to three. I told my now husband that he could choose from the remaining three and that i would be happy with either one of those. This ring wasn't in the final three but was on the original list of rings i put in the "cute and inexpensive" category. He saw this one and decided that this ring was the one "he" wanted me to have rather than one of the ones "I" picked for myself. Anyways I was kind of down when i got it only because i had my heart set on another one but now i have grown to adore it and i get so many compliments on it uniqueness and how much it sparkles, even in natural light. I love it! Also we love the matching band that comes with. Saves you money in the long run.

    Read More
    jcjonz3 November 18, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant, breath taking and everytime I look at it my heart smiles. This ring is proof that my fiance knows me so well -- it's just what I would have picked out. I can hardly wait for our wedding day so that I can wear the wedding band, the both are exquisite together. This gorgeous ring brings smiles and compliments on a daily basis, both I can truly get used to. :)

    Read More
    wifey2be091611 August 2, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my ring my boyfriend suprised me on a carriage ride in New York and asked me to marry him!! I ADORE THIS RING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR SURE A GREAT BUY!!! It's PERFECT!

    Read More
    bburnstein22 December 20, 2010
  • I love it...
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I just celebrated our 6th year anniversary last friday.. we went out to dinner at our favorite Restaurant and right before our night ended... Our waitress shows up with a plate of ice cream and fudge brownies! Now what i didnt realize was that there was a ring on the toothpick thingy staring right at me!! I was in shock.. He purposed to me right there n then,I was in aww! I love my ring....just love it..It's better in person. Sparkles like a million dollars! Looks so much better than the picture. Cant wait to put the whole bridal set next June..25, 2011. We set our date!

    Read More
    cassgurl04 September 8, 2010
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my g/f back in Feb. and she loved it. She has small hands and the ring looks like a million bucks. Great price and buy from overstock!

    Read More
    raftie12 May 13, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutly stunning! it appears to look very expensive but is priced at a really affordable amount. The diamonds in the middle make the single diamond in the middle seem alot bigger then it really is! diamonds shine beautifully in the light and the band feels durable and comfortable. i would definately recommend this ring for your first engagement. Its perfect! Overstock.com is great and you save a great deal on beautiful purchases.

    Read More
    az520 February 25, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring set is just perfect!! It sparkles a lot and is very beautiful.I was afraid about buying it online, but I don't regret to have done it.The ring is very beautiful and looks more expansive than it really is! When put the two pieces together looks perfect!!I'm very happy with my bridal set and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a perfect ring.

    Read More
    msilverman October 8, 2009
  • Great for a Starter
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was great for a place to start for a engagement ring and wedding band, it gives room to grow in to something bigger. My finacee and every that has seen it has told her I did a good job and it was very unique, unlike a lot of other people's choices.

    Read More
    colion August 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose A. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links