Starting at: $2,299.99

Save $1,000.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 2ct TDW Princess Diamond Square Frame Cluster Composite Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wandita

    I always wanted a beautiful Diamond Ring and I finally have one, it's beautiful and I received so many compliments, truly very happy with my ring.

    Read More
    Wanda S. December 15, 2016
  • My dream ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the perfect engagement ring along with my fiancée! I get compliments daily from everyone! It sparkles and shines! When it catches the light it's a magnificent sight!!! I picked the perfect ring! You won't regret puchasing it!

    Read More
    Anitra H. November 15, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I were quite hesitant to purchase a ring online, but were so glad we did. This ring is gorgeous! I get tons of compliments on it. It is very sparkly and looks much more expensive than it was. The only downside is the sharp edges. I wouldn't recommend for anyone with small children.

    Read More
    Kelly J O. October 26, 2016
  • Absolutely love my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so gorgeous. I love it.

    Read More
    Anzelika R. October 4, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    More stunning in person!! Absolutely love it and true to size!

    Read More
    jessica s. August 27, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    HAD BEEN EYEING THIS RING FOR A LONG TIME AND WHEN IT FINALLY WENT ON THE FLASH DEALS I HAD TO HAVE IT

    Read More
    ERIKA G. August 9, 2016
  • p. rogers
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is stunning has a lot of sparkle even though it has no diamond certification, reasonably priced, over all good buy.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 June 20, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's replacing a ring I lost on a cruise. It is a real attention getter.

    Read More
    Erica J. April 9, 2016
  • Breath Taking...
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect ring for my fiancé to get me for our wedding day. I searched high and low and even selected other rings for the sake of price and was not happy. I saw this ring a couple months ago, but felt the price was just not worth it! Boy was I wrong! This was the first and only ring I saw that loved online, but again, didn't want spend the money for it. This ring is so worth it and so much more! I'm so glad I picked it and couldn't have asked for anything better :-)

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 6, 2016
  • OMG Love this ring...
    Verified Purchase

    was blown away...much better in real lfe. so well made.

    Read More
    ava c. March 13, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy March 9, 2016
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments this ring

    Read More
    Vincent C. February 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ...a lovely ring...a gift to myself...happy to wear it, and have gotten compliments on it...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Diva4lyfe
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice. Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    diva4lyfe February 2, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful!! So glad I ordered it!!!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring as an engagement ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful! I get compliments everywhere I go. It is rather large, but I have large hands so this fits me well. I wouldn't recommend this for a small person or someone with small hands. The only issue that I had with the ring was one of the diamonds fell out 6 months into wearing it. He did not purchase the warranty from Overstock so they said there was nothing that they could do. We took it to a local jeweler and got it fixed. Overall I would recommend.

    Read More
    R.C. December 23, 2015
  • Levon
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunningly beautiful. Well worth the money. I bought it for myself.

    Read More
    Levon P. December 1, 2015
  • delpa

    this ring is beyond stunning has a few flaws and sharp edges but its pretty kool

    Read More
    OstkUser63149 December 1, 2015
  • mr.Darryl
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring,very satisfied

    Read More
    Darryl J. November 24, 2015
  • A Beautiful,stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. So beautiful. It sparkles. Everyone asked me from where I got it. Best purchase Ever.

    Read More
    lamiab021 November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links