| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $2,297.99

Save $1,002.01 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 2ct TDW Princess Diamond Square Frame Cluster Composite Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So just like most customers I had a fear of buying a 3000 plus dollar ring off the internet, but when the ring arrived and I opened the box.....it was well wortrh it. The ring is so gorgeous and dances in the light. The quilatiy is unbelievable five star...10 out 10. My wife loves the ring and doesn't want to take it off. Next is the 4/5 ct annello ring to go along with it. Thanks overstock great products....

    Read More
    LaChan D. July 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hubby did an upgrade, we sent the first one back because it was nice, it just didn't have the IT factor. This one has it. Diamonds are all clear and when the light hits it, get ready for the show. I know we will get the band that goes with this later but it really doesn't need it, this ring stands on its own so well. Thank you Overstock for such a great product.

    Read More
    vanitadiva July 18, 2017
  • Impressive ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband ordered this and it's even more stunning in person. You won't be disappointed. Thanks for all the previous reviews. Love, love this ring!

    Read More
    Marie Denise R. July 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on this ring. The diamonds sparkle beautifully. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lajoy H. July 9, 2017
  • Wandita

    I always wanted a beautiful Diamond Ring and I finally have one, it's beautiful and I received so many compliments, truly very happy with my ring.

    Read More
    Wanda S. December 15, 2016
  • My dream ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the perfect engagement ring along with my fiancée! I get compliments daily from everyone! It sparkles and shines! When it catches the light it's a magnificent sight!!! I picked the perfect ring! You won't regret puchasing it!

    Read More
    Anitra H. November 15, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I were quite hesitant to purchase a ring online, but were so glad we did. This ring is gorgeous! I get tons of compliments on it. It is very sparkly and looks much more expensive than it was. The only downside is the sharp edges. I wouldn't recommend for anyone with small children.

    Read More
    Kelly J O. October 26, 2016
  • Absolutely love my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so gorgeous. I love it.

    Read More
    Anzelika R. October 4, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    More stunning in person!! Absolutely love it and true to size!

    Read More
    jessica s. August 27, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    HAD BEEN EYEING THIS RING FOR A LONG TIME AND WHEN IT FINALLY WENT ON THE FLASH DEALS I HAD TO HAVE IT

    Read More
    ERIKA G. August 9, 2016
  • p. rogers
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is stunning has a lot of sparkle even though it has no diamond certification, reasonably priced, over all good buy.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 June 20, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's replacing a ring I lost on a cruise. It is a real attention getter.

    Read More
    Erica J. April 9, 2016
  • Breath Taking...
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect ring for my fiancé to get me for our wedding day. I searched high and low and even selected other rings for the sake of price and was not happy. I saw this ring a couple months ago, but felt the price was just not worth it! Boy was I wrong! This was the first and only ring I saw that loved online, but again, didn't want spend the money for it. This ring is so worth it and so much more! I'm so glad I picked it and couldn't have asked for anything better :-)

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 6, 2016
  • OMG Love this ring...
    Verified Purchase

    was blown away...much better in real lfe. so well made.

    Read More
    ava c. March 13, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy March 9, 2016
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments this ring

    Read More
    Vincent C. February 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ...a lovely ring...a gift to myself...happy to wear it, and have gotten compliments on it...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Diva4lyfe
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice. Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    diva4lyfe February 2, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful!! So glad I ordered it!!!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring as an engagement ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful! I get compliments everywhere I go. It is rather large, but I have large hands so this fits me well. I wouldn't recommend this for a small person or someone with small hands. The only issue that I had with the ring was one of the diamonds fell out 6 months into wearing it. He did not purchase the warranty from Overstock so they said there was nothing that they could do. We took it to a local jeweler and got it fixed. Overall I would recommend.

    Read More
    R.C. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links