Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,282.99

MSRP: $2,600.00

Save $1,317.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1ct TDW White Diamond Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VLandry
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love everything about this ring.

    Read More
    Vivian L. August 13, 2015
  • Great ring, but be careful on the size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a wedding band. I have other rings that fit my ring finger that are sized to 4.5, so I thought I was safe ordering a 4.5. Unfortunately, the ring was too tight. Maybe this was due to the wider band style? I have exchanged it for a 5, and hope this will fit. Other than the size, I was very pleased with the ring. The diamonds all looked uniform and it is beautiful with great sparkle. I can't wait for my new ring to arrive!!

    Read More
    Audra H. August 10, 2015
  • Rose gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style, plus design is very good quality.

    Read More
    tahiti6 March 18, 2015
  • Not too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were small and had little life. My ring arrived with missing stones so was returned and not exchanged.

    Read More
    imb49 December 10, 2013
  • 14K White Gold 1 ct Diamond Pave Band
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my ring. I lost my original wedding band in May and had been looking for it since then. My husband encouraged me to order a new ring and this has been an excellent choice.

    Read More
    dhw41450 January 4, 2012
  • wonderful value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this ring I feel I got a steal! This ring is gorgeous! I wear it as my wedding ring and am so pleased with width of it, the luster of the diamonds and how quickly I received it after ordering. I am SO glad I found it! I was going to pay A LOT more money for much less than what this ring delivered.

    Read More
    crystalkuzma September 1, 2011
  • Happy in Hinton
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my new anniversary band. I waited 10 years for a ring this beautiful. So happy with using overstock.com. Delivery was fast, and ring was very well packaged. Also the ring was just as the pics showed, only better. Very shiny and sparkly. Over all very satisfied with my decision to purchase this ring online with overstock.com!! :)

    Read More
    juliet34 May 15, 2011
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring, the look and the feel of it. I believe I got excellent value for the money spent.

    Read More
    munching March 17, 2011
  • Diamond Pave Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Really nice size band. Wide enough to be worn on it's own but you could still put an engagement ring on top of it. Diamonds are a nice bright color and set close together like a pave band is supposed to be. I have a friend that is a jeweler and she has a similar ring that she paid multiples for. The band is super comfortable. Works well as a casual or dressy ring. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    czarn1 March 1, 2011
  • Very nice and at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend has a 2ct pave ring that I absolutely love but didn't want to pay over 3k for it like she did. I found this ring on Overstock and even though it's not the 2ct it is very beautiful. The more I wear it the more I love it. My girlfriend is jealous that I found such a beautiful ring and under 1k too. This ring is not wide so perfect for everyday wear and not too small that you don't notice it. People will notice it. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    drgnl8i January 14, 2011
  • Nice pave ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I have been wanting a pave diamond ring for quite some time but they are too expensive. This is a nice ring at this price. The band is thick and the ring has some weight to it which to me is a good thing. I mean who wants a thin and flimsy gold band? The pave diamonds are a good size and have great sparkle! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who like pave diamonds!

    Read More
    dent07 January 6, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this as my central wedding band. (It is centered between two small eternity bands). I was a little nervous when I read a few of the bad reviews...but went with my gut because I thought it was beautiful. I am so glad I did because we have been married for almost a year, and this ring is just perfect. It is comfortable, and is so classic. Great in casual attire, and great when dressed up. Most importantly, I am a bar manager and most my jewelry gets banged up/ruined fast. I haven't lost one diamond, and it has held up amazingly well! We get compliments all the time, as it is a stand out piece. So glad we didnt spend $25k on a cookie cutter set...and went this route. I highly recommend this ring!!!

    Read More
    missnevada January 3, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a band ring to replace original engagement and wedding band. Always wanted something in pave and I found this one. It is the perfect size, diamonds are gorgeous and with the comfort fit inside the band it is extremely comfortable. It sparkles all the time especially outside in the sun so I have to be careful not to keep looking at it while driving! I have always been a yellow gold lover but with the white gold and diamonds it is spectacular.

    Read More
    coolbrez December 1, 2010
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is much prettier in person than you can tell by the photo. the band in very comfy because the under part is curved in a little. sparkles nice and looks great with my Tacori engagement ring - the pave diamonds match my setting perfect!

    Read More
    lexidiamonds August 10, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome ring! I get many compliments on this item. It is perfect for casual and elegant events.

    Read More
    tmck0130 May 2, 2010
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself to wear as an interchangeable wedding ring. I like to change off with different styles. It is beautiful, fits perfectly, simple,yet elegant. The diamonds have the perfect sparkle in the sunlight. I love it!

    Read More
    bobbisings March 31, 2010
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a present to myself for graduating. The ring did not look like the photo and it appeared cheaply made,the diamonds were barely noticable. I purchased other jewlery, however I expected more quality and diamonds for the price of the ring. I returned the ring for a refund. This ring is not worth the money!!!

    Read More
    ccscotty March 18, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at my ring! I wear it on my right hand and feel so grown and sophisticated with it : ) Whether I have business casual clothing on or my jeans & heels, it just totally upgrades my look. Love it, love it, love it! It just sparkles beautifully and I catch a glimpses of the reflection while I'm waiting for the elevator or near a window. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    atl2lady February 17, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife for xmas in 2007. She has worn it a total of 3 weeks since then due to the "diamonds" keep cracking and falling out of the ring. It has happened 4 times. We had the first two replaced by a local jeweler which cost about 1/5th the ring's original cost and after that she just called it quits because it was not worth it to keep fixing it. She really likes the looks of it and would like to keep wearing it, but unfortunately it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    buck2001 December 8, 2009
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe that after all the other FABULOUS reviews of this ring that I'm writing the only complaint... but hear me out. I was so excited to find this on overstock. My boyfriend and I are co-designing my engagement ring and I knew instantly that I wanted a pave' band with a 2 ct. diamond solitaire (we were going to add this element per our local jeweler.) Essentially, we were trying to create a ring that I saw and fell in love with for way less $$$.When I opened the order I was instantly BUMMED. Not only did it not really resemble the photo online, but the "pave" look was seriously off-base. Bottom line, it just looks REALLY cheap to me. This was not the band I pictured wearing for my engagement ring.I'm sure its just a fine ring if you want something pretty vanilla to wear... but it just wasnt the BLING I was looking for... and the sparkle was sub-par. :(

    Read More
    missfabulous September 14, 2009
Sponsored Links