Sale Starts at $398.04

Save $820.96 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Halo Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Halo ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for several weeks it was a lot smaller then I thought but it is absolutely beautiful, no lose stones, shines beautifully, looks like it costs a lot more then what I paid, I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone, and I really like Annello you can not go wrong with their workmanship.

    Read More
    Robert S. August 25, 2016
  • Perfect!

    My boyfriend just proposed to me with this ring and it is perfect! It is small, but that's exactly what I wanted. It's so sparkly and cute! The only thing I'm worried about is finding a wedding band to go with it because the band on this ring is so thin that I don't want it to take away from this beautiful ring. I'm going to have to send it back for a slightly smaller size but I don't want to take it off! Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    hburgener October 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I want out of an engagement ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I got to choose my own engagement ring. I chose this ring and when it arrived I was so happy. Yes it's smaller than most engagement rings, and that's exactly what I wanted. I was looking for a ring that was classic, had sparkle, and would not snag on everything. I got everything I was looking for! The price was great too.

    Read More
    googleme May 17, 2011
  • little but dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    my husband bought me this ring. its very small but shines so much and its very pretty. would look better with a second band added to it.

    Read More
    megs1018 February 19, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    Ring is super beautiful and super sparkly! Sits flush to you finger and dosen't catch on anything unlike alot of other jewlery. It was absolutely perfect for me! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    cajode December 27, 2010
  • Wonderful Craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted, I bought this as a little treat for myself, in size 6.5, fits just right for my middle finger (I'm not married). I'm only 5'1 tall and this pretty thing is just right for me. Classy and not over killed so you can wear it everyday, it adds a kick to your everyday wardrobe. You cannot get a ring with such delicate craftsmanship anywhere else, you will be amazed of the high quality detail of the ring. The only Con I have to say about this ring is that the diamond sits in the middle is a bit cloudy and doesn't shine as much as the smaller ones surrounding it, which is exactly as described " (H-I, I1-I2) ", if you want something with better clarity, such as "SI" (Slightly Included), you would find yourself paying triple this price for this small ring. It's my first time buying something as delicate as diamonds online and Overstock is really honest about their diamonds, what you see is what you'll get. Go for it!

    Read More
    3mily November 7, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will be much smaller than you are expecting. However, the ring makes up for it with its beauty! It packs a lot of sparkle into its 1/4 carats. The design is simply gorgeous. It almost looks old-fashioned and vintage. The settings sits up high, so it can be paired with a diamond band for an even classier look. I would recommend this as a promise ring or just a simple right-hand ring. I'm not sorry that I bought this. Don't be expecting some huge ring, because you will be disappointed. It is still a bargain for what I paid! Great purchase!

    Read More
    iheartyou132 August 6, 2010
  • pretty little thing

    this ring will be smaller than you think- but it is the most beautiful little thing. It's super sparkly and i think its a design and shape that is timeless. you wont get sick of it. lovely!

    Read More
    indolentchild February 24, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I dont have a problem buying electronics over the internet but things like jewlery and clothing I literaly must be there to witness for my self. Well after going to different jewlery websites and stores at the mall (Which i hated doing because these people just want you to buy buy buy and not think think think which i cant stand about retailers so I decided to look online where I can look on my own time with out the pesky sales person breathing down my neck. After searching countless pages of different styling rings I came to this one. . The ring is simply beautiful, elegant, and classy. I bought this ring as a promise ring for my girlfriend of three years. Needless to say when I gave it to her, her eyes sparkled as much as the ring did. She absolutly fell in love with it. The ring sparkles under bright light, sparkles in the day, sparkles at night, the ring just sparkles to say the lease.The ring is really really light, so make sure it fits your finger like a glove because you wont feel it slip off if it did... I was a bit misled, by the picture, maybe its just me due to never seeing a ring before, but it was tiny. Then I figured its meant for a womens fingers and not a mans palm hehe.. But over all I have to give this ring two thumbs up. The price is amazing for what you get. I will be shopping with overstock in the near future perhaps for an engagment ring this time.

    Read More
    lg1989 December 5, 2009