| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $429.99

MSRP: $900.00

Save $470.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Round Diamond Halo Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brilliant shine and great quality, would definitely recommend this brand. Came in a very attractive case and shipping was nice and discreet. No disappointments here.

    Read More
    Tyler S. July 16, 2017
  • Dainty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful! It is very small & dainty, but has plenty of sparkle!

    Read More
    Rachael C. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. It is a small pendant but it really is the perfect size. The diamonds have a nice sparkle.

    Read More
    Mary H. February 11, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well worth the cost !

    Read More
    Margaret H. November 20, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful but definitely NOT for a larger woman. It would look best on a child or a petite woman with delicate features. The chain is VERY thin and all but disappears, and because of the design of the necklace, it cannot be swapped out for a thicker chain. I am 5'9"/size 10 and it looks ridiculous on me. Am disappointed, because the diamonds are beautiful.

    Read More
    may1979 October 24, 2013
  • So sparkly and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with this necklace as soon as I got it. It's gorgeous and for the price, well worth the buy! It's hard to believe this diamond was only 1/3 carat as it seemed bigger in person. I love white gold and felt the quality of this necklace was worth more than what I paid for. This is definitely a purchase I would make again

    Read More
    aymaylee August 29, 2013
  • Versatile and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace and pendant were true to size depicted on website. Very pretty pendant, and can be worn for dress or casual. Very versatile. Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    jojocarter May 1, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Very white and shines a lot. Bigger than I expected. Goes perfectly with my 1/2 ct. Love earrings

    Read More
    sam246 March 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura B. April 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin P. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links