Today $1,032.49

MSRP: $2,496.00

Save $1,463.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Vintage Pave Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we decided to get married, I wanted a simple but elegant band. This ring looks like a family heirloom and I get compliments all of the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072117 May 17, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is happy with this one thus far.

    Read More
    telemetry88 April 28, 2017
  • Stylish senior
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds could be brighter, and sparkle!

    Read More
    Stanley H. July 25, 2016
  • Big Mama
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 3 years and it still looks beautiful. I've had no problems with losing stones and I haven't really even cleaned it, but I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jacalyn M. November 30, 2015
  • Love the antique look
    Verified Purchase

    The ring over all is beautiful! The diamonds loose the sparkle after wearing for days. Contantly have to clean it. I work in office typing all day so i dont get it dirty. It looks more like silver than gold. I have had it 6 years now. It has been cleaned several times at jewery store and never looked like it did when i first got it.

    Read More
    jamie30545 May 8, 2014
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring for my girlfriend and she loved it!

    Read More
    red1974 August 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I found "the ring." Was looking for a wedding ring and this was perfect. I wear a size 10 so my hands are big and this ring fit beautifully. It is thick and a bit wider/bigger than other rings I had tried. Fit perfectly. Shiny but not blindingly bright. I love it.

    Read More
    eternalgoddess13 December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring will be used as my wedding band. This is a second marriage for me and I wanted something a little more elegant. I could not have asked for more. It is beautiful!!! I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    mgatlanta July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a Right Hand ring for the past 3 years. When I saw this ring, I didn't purchase it right away. But after a few months of thinking, I decided to splurge a little on myself. It didn't help that my mother kept pushing me either. I'm so glad that I purchased the ring. It's beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it. I wear it with my business attire, casual attire, evening attire. Like my mother said - "Just do it - SPLURGE"

    Read More
    farnham942 May 12, 2011
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the image shows the diamonds much larger than actual, this is a beautiful ring, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    jmshopreview April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace a cheap set with an engagement ring, and I like this one because it's a nice size without sticking out and scratching my kids. Beautiful sparkle, it looks like it is many more cts than it is, and looks like I could have spent much more money on it than I did. Everyone loves it, especially me! I have small hands, short fingers, but it still fits nicely; if it was any wider it might be an issue though. Love it!

    Read More
    navywife2008 February 24, 2011
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring today and am very pleased! It is understated, tasteful and simply elegant. As another reviewer stated, if you are looking for "bling", then this probably is not for you. I got this as a replacement wedding band and love how it can be dressed up or down. The size for me was accurate at 5.5. I normally wear a 5.25 but I wanted it a little bit larger so I could remove it easily for doing dishes, cleaning etc.. I purchased the 4 yr. warranty just because I have lost diamonds on my other band and it's nice to be able to get them replaced. Super fast shipping..in 2 days! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    shopmom39 January 26, 2011
  • Yeop
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my girlfriend and she loves the sparkle of it. The only problem is that it is a little snug on the fingers but hey she loves it and so I do too

    Read More
    ryannestingen December 30, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band. I wear it with my wedding ring. I am always getting compliments I just love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chrissy2188 November 30, 2010
  • Doesn't look quite like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this a 4 star only because the photo is a little deceiving. If it was shown accurately, I would've given it a 5 star rating. The ring is gorgeous and VERY well made. However, it looks NOTHING like the photo of it by itself. It looks more like the photo of the ring that is shown on the hand. It is very thick and heavy but the diamonds are a LOT smaller than shown. It's vintage setting is unique and quite tasteful. The diamonds are very white and they do work well together. I purchased this for my 15th wedding anniversary and will wear it as a right hand ring. All in all it's a good buy, but they need to redo the photo to reflect the TRUE image.

    Read More
    chitownmommyof2 September 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring today. Very beautiful and classy looking ring, yes diamonds are small but they work well together, very sparkly. The shipping was so fast! I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    celaustin July 26, 2010
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I was married 2 weeks ago and chose this ring as my wedding band. It's not to match a set, just to wear alone. I wanted a band that had bling, but was low profile enough to wear everyday & not scratch my future babies! On the sides where there are no diamonds, the wall of Gold is beautiful. I have received tons of compliments on it already. The diamonds shine enough for others to tell they are there, and not filagree or pave like others have mentioned. This ring also comes with certification. I will definately pass this down to my children, it's timeless.

    Read More
    christinaga May 20, 2010
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was disappointed when I saw this ring in person. The diamonds are so small that you can't tell they are diamonds. It looks like an all metal fake pave'. It is a pretty ring and seems to be well made, but I was looking for a "diamond" ring, and this was not it. I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    mary60h March 9, 2010
  • Purchased ring for wife ...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She wanted a vintage style ring that was lower and wider profile than her wedding ring. Wifey rates it at 5 stars and is wearing the ring daily. I did a lot of comparisons to other retailers and could not beat the price anywhere for the quality.

    Read More
    flipnt February 27, 2010
  • Beautiful ring

    I was so excited when my ring arrived. This ring is serving as my engagement ring and wedding band. It has a very vintage look to it. The diamonds are small but shiny. There are four slightly larger diamonds that are raised just a hair. 98 diamonds total. Nice detail. Lots of fire in the diamonds when standing in the sunlight. The tiny cutouts in the ring make it unique. It reminds me of the infinity symbol. I have received many many compliments on my ring. One friend asked where I bought it from. She was amazed when I told her overstock.com. The price was right and shipping was fast. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I am glad I choose this ring!

    Read More
    seashell76 February 24, 2010