Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess & Round Diamond Wedding Set (H-I, SI

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Very sparkly and very nice quality.. Very true to size. The band has tiny diamonds and is also very pretty.

    Read More
    juniper2531 February 27, 2014
  • I absolutly love this set!

    I searched overstock for weeks looking for the right ring and decided that this one was The One. Its stunningly beautiful and i can still wear it in my day to day life.

    Read More
    haleyrenae07 January 12, 2012
  • this ring is not what really white gold?
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing this ring for only nine months I developed an allergy to the nickle in it and am no longer able to wear it. Makes me wonder if it is 14k white gold fill!

    Read More
    zoedogmom December 29, 2011
  • I'm giddy

    My man presented me with this beauty for Valentine's Day! I have never had such a beautiful ring! The diamond is so clear and it sparkles in the sunlight as well as in the moonlight! The white gold is also very shiney. I can't wait to get married so I can wear the wedding band. (Sometime I secretly put it on! hee hee) The ring is so elegent and I can't take my eyes off it.

    Read More
    brokenroad March 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this set for our 10th anniversary. I had been wearing his mother's ring all that time. I am so happy with his decision. These rings are GORGEOUS!!! I love them.

    Read More
    dkajzk February 10, 2011
  • YAY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself since my husband is overseas. He hated my first one and since I was looking into getting him one I also talked him into getting me a new one too. Hehehe I still catch myself looking at the ring thinking dang I'm lucky to have such an amazing husband who agreed to me getting it. I was imagining something a little bigger but overall I love it and have told ppl about getting their engagement or wedding sets on overstock.

    Read More
    smwagley October 23, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring set! My fiancee' and I shopped around for a good bargain and something that wouldn't sit high too off of my hand. I love the simple elegance of this ring and can't wait until we get married so I can wear the band! It is a smaller stone than I thought but beautiful just the same and fits my style perfectly. I love the way it shines!

    Read More
    hls218 August 28, 2010
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rings. Just very small diamonds...But overall, they are worth the price

    Read More
    listing September 16, 2009
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    you cant go wrong .its stunning !and just the right size for the first timers!

    Read More
    wowiiwow April 14, 2009
  • Overall Happy
    Verified Purchase

    . . . . I ordered this ring and band for my fiance, now wife. Although the picture makes it look alot bigger, we were overall happy and exited about the ring. I defenitely can't deny she makes the ring look beautiful. . . . . . . . Overall (the ring) is a winner!. . . ( a small one )

    Read More
    justmarried3 February 28, 2009
  • bridal set princess cut 1/2 twd
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so beautiful, you have to see it in person. the diamond has a great sparkle to it, it fit well, and is easy to wear with everyday life. i would recommend this ring to anyone on a budget, but still wants a good quality ring.

    Read More
    ferrell1 July 18, 2008
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time picking out this ring! This ring is an upgraded replacement ring and I wanted to make sure I got something that I really wanted. I was hoping that I wouldn't get the ring in the mail, open it up, and it be much smaller than I imagined...and I was not disappointed! The setting is beautiful. The center diamond is a great size and very sparkly. The ring was incredibly shiny. The rings don't fit together perfectly, but it doesn't really matter. The ring is gorgeous! And at a great price! I am very very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    txarmywife July 18, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark P. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links