Sale Starts at $493.59

Save $1,009.41 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bubbins mom
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is actually in yellow gold. I love it so much I ordered another one. They look great on either side of my wedding band.

    Read More
    carol s. October 13, 2017
  • Pretty but prongs are too tall
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very prettty but when you put it on you realize the prongs are really too tall above the diamonds and they are sharp! So they bother your other fingers and snag things. I really wish they would post better photos of the side profile. You would be able to see how high the prongs sit above the diamonds. I took it to a jeweler to fix the prongs. Even with that expense, it's still a great price for what you get. So I'm keeping it. The setting doesn't match my other half-eternity band so I'm wearing it on my right hand.

    Read More
    Ashley L. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The stones on the ends keep falling out.

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 16, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price- nice sparkle, pairs well with my engagement ring! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 17, 2016
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and classy, love it

    Read More
    Monika S. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's college graduation gift. It was sparkle and adorable. Good size and classic for young woman

    Read More
    hapygal2 May 21, 2016
  • bridetobeeme
    Verified Purchase

    this band was just what i needed to add some more "bling to my ring finger!!!

    Read More
    reddy46weddy April 21, 2016
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved the ring! it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Lance B. March 21, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this as my wedding band, and it has exceeded all expectations. it's so sparkly, and the diamonds are so clear. it's absolutely flawless. amazing ring. I get compliments all the time on it!

    Read More
    justin k. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous...
    Verified Purchase

    We got this not knowing what to expect especially not from a jeweler, but it has definitely exceeded expectations!

    Read More
    Kevin L. March 9, 2016
  • This ring is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some layering rings and decided to try this. The diamonds are very white and sparkly, looks very high-end! I'm very pleased! It's true to size. I ALWAYS buy the protection package for my overstock diamond purchases, so I have no worries if any stones are loose - though I've never had any problem with the rings I've gotten from O. If you have very sensitive hands, be aware that the diamonds stick up a little from the band - they touch my other fingers on the sides, but I like the diamond coverage on the front of the band (covers my big fingers!) and the little bit of stone sticking out on the sides won't bother me.

    Read More
    scrabble tile February 2, 2016
  • Women
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring. Very shiny and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Susan R January 7, 2016
  • sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. well worth upgrading to 1/2 ct. don't bother with the 1/4 ct.

    Read More
    Angela G. October 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect wedding band to go with my solitaire engagement ring, i love to wear this ring alone too!

    Read More
    Jen July 30, 2015
  • Nice but replacing
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as my wedding band. It's nice beautiful and dainty. I'm a size 5 so the diamonds on the side irritate my fingers. I think it also has to do with the setting. I am buying a different band BC I never could get use to the constant "pokes" it also runs large in my opinion.

    Read More
    Laura July 7, 2015
  • Great addition to my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pairs perfectly with my engagement ring. Looks like they could have come from the same place. I love it and would order it again.

    Read More
    Tramela M. May 29, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so.. Many complements on this ring. One of a three piece set brought through Overstock.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. May 6, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! very pretty, diamonds are beautiful!! very pretty ring! worth the money!

    Read More
    jo4craft March 19, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    These bands are spectacular for the price. They are definitely well-made and I would buy again. Sometimes I think the diamonds don't sparkle as much as I would like (?) ...that is why the 4 stars. But you can't go wrong with these really.

    Read More
    cartoon001 March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, looks like the same rings at Zale that cost triple.

    Read More
    flsportsfan83 February 17, 2015