Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $651.59

MSRP: $1,500.00

Save $848.41 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Pave Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bands
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and great quality! I purchased 2 of them and wear them with my solitaire!

    Read More
    elitepolls May 28, 2016
  • Diamonds are falling off
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for 3 years. I wear it only when I leave the house. Right around the 3 year mark, the diamonds are starting to fall out. It's been a tad disappointing how many diamonds it's lost.

    Read More
    Jeanine M. July 30, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of shine and sparkle if you do not want anything big. This is a thin band, but looks awesome with my ring. This ring will not "outshine" my diamond.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 15, 2015
  • Beautiful, Sparkling, Delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have been debating between this ring and another from a designer collection at a mall jewelry store. This one has more diamonds and is half the price, what a bargain! It is a perfect ten year anniversary ring to wear between my plain platinum wedding set; though it is beautiful enough to wear by itself, especially since it sparkles on all three sides. I was considering an eternity band, but it seems like a waste of money, since this ring already has 20 diamonds in each row (for a total of 60) that go just past the halfway point so there is no bare gold showing on the sides. The diamonds are set evenly and they match my very clean and white solitaire. The quality of the diamonds is listed as I1-I2, but they look clean to my naked eye and no different from the higher priced SI!-SI2 ring. The only thing I gave up with the other ring is a slightly wider band. And I did consider the 1 carat version to get more width, but this ring was more in my budget. Overstock is a great company, and I will be back!

    Read More
    Applecheeks October 30, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice but if you want something big any shinny go for the 1 ct. other than that it is really nice and similar to the XXXX XXXX band.

    Read More
    shwna January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I was so excited to find this ring at such an amazing price! It pairs perfectly with my princess cut solitaire engagement ring. It just sparkles and glitters in the most brilliant fashion. I can't wait til the big day so I can wear it all the time! And thank you to customer service for the price adjustment! (ring was listed as 10% off just 4 days after it was purchased)

    Read More
    dlkidney October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is even more beautiful and sparkly than pictured! It is exactly what I wanted and incredibly affordable. It was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    nikkinotnicky November 6, 2011
  • Sparkly Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one of these rings to stack and they are very pretty and sparkly. They are not large rings and unless you are tiny,. I would not wear them alone but these are great for stacking and pairing with other rings.

    Read More
    jford510 November 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Sparkles in every light. I opted for the 1ct though, only because the wider band looks better with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    storm172666 March 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this today, and was SHOCKED at how beautiful it was! It fits perfect with my solitaire! I am so extremely happy with this. I found this ring at Macy's for three times the cost and thats when I knew I had to order this right away. Happy I did. It sparkles beautifully and I cannot wait until we say "I do" so that I can wear it every day!

    Read More
    dkathleen January 10, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear on my right hand or stacked with my pave set engagement ring. So far so good, I've been very happy with it and would recommend to others!

    Read More
    reynolds24 August 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chineice W. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SAMRA HASANAGIC July 11, 2017
Sponsored Links