Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty bauble.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice grade diamond. Wear every day.

    Read More
    Heidi W. July 16, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. I was afraid that it would be too high, but it isn't at all. It shines beautifully and I don't ever want to take it off!!

    Read More
    jbhamilton1 June 8, 2011
  • i love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is simple yet elegant and is way easy on the eye! I get compliments all the time, there is always someone grabbing my hand to get a second look... I would change it at all. and if you like vintage, you'll love this ring.. looks antique!

    Read More
    veronica78 May 1, 2011
  • Elegant

    Just gorgeous. This ring is perfect and exactly what i wanted. Its not too small not too big. It fits great. Only complaint is side diamonds don't sparkle like i would like them to. It does not sit up high at all! i recommend this to anyone who is looking for an expensive looking ring for a good price!

    Read More
    w0w23 April 5, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like other customers I was scared to purchase this ring because it sounded like people either hated it or loved it and fortunately I loved it. It does however sit a bit high but it is not noticable unless you point it out. It makes the rock look bigger. I have had no issues with it and I love it. My fiance let me pick out my ring and this is the one I chose. I definitely recommend it. It is truely beautiful. :)

    Read More
    ojennifer21 March 20, 2011
  • Pic not a good representation
    Verified Purchase

    A great ring but the pic does not show u how big the space that holds the diamond up high is. That space cheapens it a little. Had to return it.

    Read More
    ayodavid January 3, 2011
  • Excited!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring yesterday and I absolutely love it! I've already had quite a few compliments on it! We are very pleased with our purchase and will recommend to everyone! Thank you for such an amazing product at such an awesome price!

    Read More
    mandjhankins October 14, 2010
  • Simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits my wife perfectly. She works in retail, and she gets compliments on it at least 4 times a week! It does sit a little high on her hand, so it snags on our towels a lot. That however, is our only complaint. Cheap price, but good quality. She said she wouldn't have picked anything different. A must buy for someone on a budget, who doesn't have a hard-to-impress, high maintenance lady :)

    Read More
    ak12cats2 May 2, 2010
  • diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    part of this is my fault but not even a month after i had the ring a diamond fell out, I did not purchase the warranty. I took it into a jewelery store in the mall and they said all of the diamonds were loose and about to fall out. I had to pay them almost 100.00 to have the diamond replaced and every other one tightened down. It is a beautiful ring but make sure you get the warranty!!

    Read More
    angel55430 January 30, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a beautiful ring... I wear it on my right hand and the workmanship is great...I receive many compliments that make me smile my husband was very pleasantly surprised when i presented him with the bill... thanks

    Read More
    gaybug December 14, 2009
  • so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    definently worth purchasing. your best bet for the money. my boyfriend and i just recently got engaged, and this is the ring i chose. it is absolutely stunning, and i just cannot stop looking at it. maybe the prongs are a little high as everyone says, but thats an easy fix if they really bother you. i am so pleased and i get nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    addictedtotheo December 3, 2009
  • Engagement ring

    Love this ring! I would reccomend it to anyone. I was afraid that it wouldn't be as pretty as it is online but it is fabulous! I get tons of compliments. Seriously if you are looking at this ring considering buying it, I would do it. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    monica113074 November 1, 2009
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, I picked this for my fiance who loves it, her only worry was that I would get a ring that looks small on ther hand, this ring looks fantastic, it sparkles fantastically and looks more expensive than it actually is. I have never ordered from overstocked before but would gladly do so again.

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • So relieved!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiance were very afraid about buying a ring online.I'm very specific about engagement rings, and we weren't sure if that was a good idea or not.We ended up buying it, and when I saw the ring I was so relieved and happy.The ring is very cute and not small at all. I thought it would be tiny but I was wrong.It sparkles all the time and it's clarity is very good. I didn't get any yellow stone and I can't see any inclusions!!!!I was really worried about buying it online, I read the reviews over and over to make sure I was doing a good job by choosing this one.About the size, I read lots of women complaining that was too big, i didn't use the sizing chart, I just got a tape measure and rolled over my finger. It worked : )ps- if you are looking for a wedding band too, they have the set for this ring. Search product # 10740330. They only sell the band in the set. (Too bad I didn't find the set when I saw this ring)

    Read More
    msilverman August 7, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring and so did she. It is just as sparkly as the picture.. Only negative comment is that the prongs are too high and that is not shown very well in any of the photos...Easy fix though!!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 20, 2009
  • Stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous!! The stones sparkle and it is the perfect size. I would reccomend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    mc2276 July 8, 2009
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked absolutely beautiful in person, exceded what i expected, and she loves it and most important she SAID YES!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 16, 2009
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Im pretty happy with the ring. It is very pretty and looks nice on my finger but just a warning..... The size is way off!! even with using overstocks own sizing chart the size i ordered is huge on me. I should wear 7 1/2 according to the chart that is so that is what i ordered and it is at least a size to big! Now im looking into having it sized but after everything is paid for i dont feel i got the great deal i thought i would by using this web site.

    Read More
    jfd33 June 10, 2009
  • Not engaged!

    I received this ring as a Christmas present. I know it is an engagement ring, but it wasn't given to me in that capacity (which I am totally ok with) and I have loved it from the moment I got it. OMG is this a great ring! I love it completely and so does everyone else that sees it! It sparkles all of the time, and because of the way the stones are set, people think it is much bigger than it actually is! :) Also, you get a really good price from the Big O! Thanks Overstock...you are a life saver...I am planning on purchasing a ring from you again for my better half very soon!

    Read More
    Courtney E H. May 5, 2009
  • Fabulous

    My fiance and I were a little nervouse about purchasing our ring online. I had picked this ring out and showed it to him and he loved it and ordered it for me. When he gave it to me of course I cryed!! Well I would have done that no matter what the ring looked like!! but, The ring was soo much more amazing than it was in the picture. I get compliments on my ring everywhere that I go! It truely looks like he spent way more $$$$ than he accually did! People comment on it even from way across a table or room. I am soo proud of it. I would deffinately recomemend this ring to anyone that looking to make your girl very proud!!! = )

    Read More
    tinkerbell09 April 27, 2009
Sponsored Links