Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,235.99

Save $839.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Edwardian Antique Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance is in love with the ring

    Read More
    Manuel C. April 4, 2016
  • A real winner
    Verified Purchase

    It's been almost two years since I gave this to my now wife, and she's still getting compliments on it and still telling me how much she loves it.

    Read More
    John S H. November 30, 2015
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. She gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    dchindy August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for an engagement ring, it is exactly as described. My wife loved it. If you look there is a matching wedding band.

    Read More
    cga0641 August 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend brought this ring with a matching band for me as promise ring and I love it. The real thing look very close to the picture. the diamond isn't as big thou, and not as clear but you get what you paid for.

    Read More
    opera m. July 30, 2015
  • 14k white gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love all your product they are very nice

    Read More
    crazy44 March 1, 2015
  • Misrepresentation
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this ring for his girlfriend as a engagement ring. I made him send it back. It would have been ok as a fashion ring, but unless you look really close you cannot tell that there are even diamonds in it. It looks very cheap. This was my second and last ring purchase from overstock. Both times the actual product looked entirely different from the photo. The photo is certainly enhanced and is a misrepresentation of the product.

    Read More
    Allison G December 13, 2014
  • Absolutely Perfect

    Several months before my fiance' proposed, his mother asked me what sort of engagement ring I envision for myself. I told her I had no idea; the truth was I'd never though about it much at all. But her question got me wondering... so I looked on Overstock on a whim. I scrolled through pages of rings and didn't see anything that stood apart to me....until I got to this ring! Its striking individuality instantly caught my eye and I fell in love with its vintage details. A few weeks later, my now soon-to-be husband asked me if I'd given any thought to rings since his mom has asked. I showed him this ring once, quickly, and that was that. Much to my delight, roughly 3 months later, my fiance popped the question and I was truly surprised to see that the ring he slid on my finger was the this one! The one he'd seen casually one time, months before. I've never been one to care much for material things, but I tell you I absolutely lit up inside knowing that he remembered what I'd shown him and managed to pick it out from the thousands of rings on Overstock. We have been engaged for almost 10 months now and I swear not a week has passed since where I have not received multiple compliments on the unique beauty of my ring and how extremely detailed it is. We ended up buying the matching wedding band a few months ago and I cannot wait to wear them together in October when I finally get to say "I do" to the love my life. Any girl who's lucky enough to wear this ring will be thrilled with your choice!

    Read More
    mlombardo May 23, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I'm proposing to my girlfriend next week and this is the most perfect ring I could have ever found. Everyone that's seen it loves it! So excited!

    Read More
    stayseemahree May 5, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a ring, wanted something different for my wedding. I absolutely love it, keep finding myself looking in the box, awaiting the moment I finally get to wear it for life. I love the ring, even more than I had hoped I would. It's unique, and romantic looking. Beautiful!

    Read More
    garfield16 April 21, 2014
  • So Many Compliments

    I received this for my engagement on Valentine's Day and it is so beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments. It has to be worth so much more than we paid on Overstock. This is a deal and if your girl is unique she will adore this ring.

    Read More
    aimzatron February 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous!!! I wanted an engagement ring that stood apart from all of the others and this one just blew me away. The picture does not do it justice. I can't wait to order the matching wedding band as well!!!

    Read More
    hottamallie January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my engagement ring! When it arrived, I couldn't wait to open it. When I did, OMG! I love, love, love it! I got the matching band with it. The two of them together are so sparkly that I just ordered a second band to go on the other side to make a complete wedding set! My soon to be fiance was extremely happy with the look and quality of the ring. I'm so happy with it! I am greatly surprised. YEAH! It fits perfect, too! Anyone who purchases this will not be disappointed. The pictures do not capture the true bling of this ring! The details and design are beautiful! I look forward to wearing this with the matching bands on my wedding day!

    Read More
    annabb62 August 11, 2013
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring hesitant of what the product would actually look and feel like. When it came in the mail I was THRILLED that it is of amazing quality and looks just like what i ordered :) Oh! and she said YES!!! she loved the look and feel of the ring and all of her friends are soooooo jealous and amazed that i picked it out all by myself :)

    Read More
    strvingrtist July 6, 2013
  • So Gorgeous!!!

    My fiance proposed with this ring on our 2nd anniversary, and I've received compliments every day since then. People mention the vintage look and classic beauty and I love it!!!

    Read More
    sara91 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is soooooooo gorgeous! I get tons of compliments on it! It is very high quality and looks like it costs much more than it actually does. The diamonds appear very sparkly, for not being the highest of clarity. I definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a unique and beautiful setting. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!

    Read More
    royalbluescrubs November 3, 2012
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring, it is unique in style and beautiful on my finger. I have gotten so many compliments from strangers about the look and style of the ring. I originally wanted a halo style and this ring is comparable but much more unique because of its shaping.

    Read More
    crazygirlj17 October 26, 2012
  • Great choice for non-original people.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancée because she wanted something that was different that the usual diamond ring design. The ring looks a bit like a flower and she loves flowers. She has gotten non-stop compliments over the ring and how creative and different and beautiful it is. I myself have received many compliments myself about my choice in ring. It is a very good ring and I recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful ring that doesnt have the usual design.

    Read More
    brazilbeef March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George G. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links