Starting at: $756.49

Save $798.51 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Cluster Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unhappy, diamonds fell out after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but after a few months of wearing it, 4 of the small diamonds fell out! I was so ******! I tried to get a replacement and I was told that I would only be able to get $** store credit!! For a purchase well over $*** that is u fair and a bad look for the company. I purchased another ring and the same thing happen this time 2 of the stones came out. I do NOT recommend buying anything of value on this website. Very unhappy with my purchases.

    Read More
    Ebony J. April 6, 2016
  • Not like the Picture at all!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is beautiful, but the actual ring looks nothing like the picture. I was truly disappointed with how small the ring really was compared to the picture.

    Read More
    Tashanika K. January 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to propose to my (now) fiancé and she loved it! It's a little smaller than expected and a little dull on some of the stones, but a month in and it's still looking pretty good and she's happy, all that matters. Will get it appraised to see if there's more value than expected.

    Read More
    Nick A. October 28, 2015
  • LOVE my engagement ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I have spent months looking for the perfect ring for me. I wanted bling and glamour but also something delicate for my small hands (size 4.5). I'm extremely happy with our purchase and will be ordering from Overstock again! I never get tired of looking at it on my hand and boy does it sparkle! It got here in less than a week and we were expecting at least a 2 week wait. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    HM April 21, 2015
  • Amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an engagement ring and absolutely love it. It is so beautiful and sparkly. Looks exactly like a designer (Neil Lane) ring i've been coveting forever. Couldn't be happier with this beautiful piece!

    Read More
    charmed0927 May 8, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!

    All i have to say is that I was a little nervous ordering a ring offline without actually seeing it first but when my boyfriend popped the question and showed it to me i was in awe! it was even more beautiful in person the picture rly doesnt do it any justice. its better than what i was expecting & i am in love with it..definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    amnorton79 March 5, 2014
  • Cluster Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous, if you want to make an impression but not break the bank it's a great choice. The diamonds are not very big but it sparkles a lot. The band is very, very thin so if you don't want a really thin band this is not the ring for you.

    Read More
    destinatus1 February 19, 2014
  • Pictures inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I messaged the jewelry experts and asked multiple times if the models hand was an accurate picture and they yes'ed me to death! when I got this ring it was in no comparison to the models hand it was so much smaller the diamonds look like shavings! it does not have much sparkle either! This ring is NOT worth $!@# at all! I got it appraised for $@#$ at the most!

    Read More
    becca529 August 23, 2013
  • beautiful engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased of the professionalism of Overstock.com. I received the product in about 6 days from the moment I placed the order. Amazing engagement ring. Good quality, good price. Definitely recommend it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    beautifulengagementring August 9, 2013
Sponsored Links