Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $638.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Blue and White Round Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally bummed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring less than 60 days ago and wore it for the 2nd time 2 nights ago. I discovered one of the blue stones was gone. I knew OS has a 30b days return policy but logged in to look at my orders and saw "Return item" next to the ring. I clicked and it said I was outside the window for returns, which is not a surprise but this makes me sad. Before I bought the ring, I was reading other people's reviews and another person said the stone fell out of her ring (hers was a different ring). I bought this ring anyways thinking that this probably doesn't happen often but it looks like I was wrong and the stones fall out of Overstocks rings quite often. My advice is that if you buy from OS, take the ring to a jeweler right away to have them check and tighten the stones or you will end up missing stones and it doesn't seem to be long after you buy but past the 30 days to return. So sad!!!! :(

    Read More
    derstuca March 27, 2017
  • Nice Clean Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, Quality was superb

    Read More
    Jeff K. December 31, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this ring for my wife for Christmas. The ring is all she expected and more!!! The stones are brilliant and looks beautiful on my wife. She loves it!!! I plan to purchase a necklace and ear ring set to match for her birthday.

    Read More
    Joseph B. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    searching for a 25th anniversary gift and we chose this ring. It is unique and get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kevin D. December 1, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around everywhere for a ring that I thought was unique and that she would like. She wanted blue sapphires in here ring however the blue diamonds turned out to be just right. She gets compliments on it from everyone who sees it. Also the shipping process was smooth and easy as I could track the package. Overstock even called to confirm the order to make sure it wasn't a fraud charge which I liked. Thank you overstock I will be using you again.

    Read More
    Richard C. October 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly right. She loves it. It was the perfect size for her small hands.

    Read More
    Joel W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks as good in the pictures as it does on my fiancés finger. Good value for the price in my opinion.

    Read More
    Eugene G. January 21, 2015
  • BIrthday and Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift for my birthday and our anniversary! I love it! It is beautiful! Thanks

    Read More
    cherde3 April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links