Sale: $764.99

MSRP: $1,625.00

Save $860.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/2ct Diamond Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I want to give this 5 stars, but the fact that one of the four prongs holding the amethyst is short and had to be repaired warranted 4 stars. The center stone was NOT secure and could literally hear it rattling when shaken. My jeweler fixed it for $15, so that's ok, but nonetheless, an extra expense with my time too when quality control should have caught this. A no-brainer with rings and gems? That being said, the diamonds around the center stone are white and sparkly and overall, this ring is amazing! I wear it as a wedding ring for my hubby and i got married in February and our birthdays are two days apart in this month too. So, it's special that way for us. I ordered the Beverly Hills Charm 10k Gold diamond stackable ring to go with it, it is off-setting and perfection. I am so happy :)

    Read More
    nice February 28, 2016
  • Pretty But.......
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but too fragile. I wore it a couple times and then the gems fell out. Too bad. I had many compliments and I really loved it till then

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 21, 2015
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks exactly like the picture. Purchased the first one a couple of years ago at $***. It's now selling for $***. Unfortunately she lost it and I'm now faced with purchasing another one to replace it. It's a beauty. Hopefully this one will stay with her forever.

    Read More
    pumron August 30, 2013
  • Just o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED the look of this ring online, but when I got it, the quality didn't measure up to the price I paid -- mainly the quality of the diamonds. I sent mine back.

    Read More
    dottie999 October 26, 2012
  • Brilliant color and even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the cost - excellent quality, well represented

    Read More
    ajh617 October 7, 2011
  • Nice, but kind of Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today and have been disappointed. The ring is very Sparkly, but kind of has that Cheap discount Store look to it, and not a fine Jewelry store look. I don't know, maybe it's me and I'm a Jewelry snob, but if I saw someone else wearing this I would assume that it isn't real, but just a knockoff, and not a great one at that. On the other hand, the Stone has a beautiful color, and the sizing was perfect, but the overall appearance is low end. I'm sending it back, and will continue my search.

    Read More
    savvyshopper790 September 13, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the stone color is so deep, and the ring look even better in person

    Read More
    manyashe4ka August 24, 2011
  • MY Fiance LOVES this ring. It sprakles!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have read some reviews that people did not like this ring. Don't know how. When i gave this to my Fiance for our engagement so was speechless. The ring sprakled just like Her eyes. Excellent Perfect the right ring

    Read More
    dave2345 August 13, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is just georgous!!!! I was amazed again at the jewelry from this site. Its been just fantastic and this piece is the best yet!!!! I love it. If you like good top quality and the real thing. You can't go wrong with this!!! Buy it! you wont be sorry!

    Read More
    reddragoniv December 31, 2010
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring this morning, and I have been non-stop glancing at my hand all day. The only thing I am not too sure about is the metal with the ring, it looks more sterling silver than that rich white gold. My ring just needs to oxidize and it will get the metal color I believe would look right. The stone is a beautiful purple, no it is not as deep as in the picture, but on the hand it comes close. The diamonds really off set the gem and it looks rich in depth. It is a great ring.

    Read More
    lrfoster September 13, 2010
  • My Beautiful Ring

    My fiance and I picked out this ring together 2 years ago. He purchased it last year and I've worn it daily since that time. The stone is very striking and a gorgeous deep purple. The diamonds are very substantial and add a lot of sparkle to the ring. For me, the ring has been true to size. Fortunately, I have not had any problems with the amethyst being loose, although I'd advise anyone purchasing the ring to check it first when they receive it. I work in a hospital and my ring has had some bumps and scrapes. It's held up beautifully and looks as wonderful as the day it was presented to me. The stone has not scratched in any way. I like that the diamonds to not encircle the entire ring, as this can be "rough" and uncomfortable on the finger. I've received a lot of compliments, even from strangers. To us, this was our perfect dream engagement ring. Add all that up with the great price, and you really won't find a better deal.

    Read More
    berrylicious August 14, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! Its sturdy and I've had no problems wearing it during any activity for fear of losing the GEM. I have many compliments on it. I have owned the ring over a year now and its so stunning. BTW, I'm a young 36yr old NYer and I've had my 25yr old friends say how much they LOVE it!!! Its strinking!

    Read More
    sunshowr3 March 7, 2010
  • beautiful but delicate

    My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday. he has good taste because I love this style! The amethyst seemed a little loose, but I did not think too much of it. One day, I dropped it on the tile floor of the bathroom at my work. The ring bounced around and when I picked it up, the stone fell right out! A big hunk of it was missing and I could not find it. I assume it fell down the drain on the floor. Now I have to find a good jeweler and get a new stone. :( This is a gorgeous ring, but the stone is loose! If you do buy this, I recommend taking it to a jeweler to have it tightened.

    Read More
    bribri84 February 19, 2010
  • Not So Much...
    Verified Purchase

    I did get this ring and it was ok. My amethyst did not have the same depth and shine as an existing necklace I have but I kept it anyway. It was not even two months that I had the ring and the amethyst fell out! I looked everywhere and it was no where to be found. I could not believe it BUT OVERSTOCK WAS GREAT ~ I spoke to Overstock and they told me to send the ring back (minus the amethyst) and they refunded me in full...and that they did. I was very disappointed but thankful I purchased it from Overstock. I will continue to order from them but I do not recommend this ring :(

    Read More
    lovethesparkle January 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring to match a necklace. It is beautiful, it matches the necklace perfectly and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bonrod May 28, 2009
  • SPECTACULAR
    Verified Purchase

    After my life-long jeweler did not seem interested in setting a amethyst stone for me, I googled an amethyst ring online and found "Overstock."I took a chance and ordered this ring. Let me tell everybody..this ring is BREATHTAKING! I love jewelry, and am a bit picky about what I wear. To say I am over-the-moon with this ring is an understatement. It is brilliant. I put it on immediately and almost died over how wonderful it looks on my finger. It is very sparkly and a GREAT SIZE.This is an A+ purchase.THANK YOU!

    Read More
    michellejovi April 6, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was everything I thought it would be and more. My wife was so surprised. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Jean H. January 28, 2009
  • Girlfriend Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and when I gave it to her her eyes lit up. The Stone is large, and definitely eye catching. This ring definitely gets peoples attention, and my girlfriend is extremely happy with it. Relative to other Amethyst rings I saw, I believe this was one of the better values I came across. Lastly, it is fair to note that Overstock Customer Service treated me as a valued customer, even though it is my first purchase with them.

    Read More
    chrisfromnorcal January 15, 2009
  • Made Wife Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased three other ring for about twice the price each. None of them made my wife happy nor myself! This ring is very pretty and the workmenship is outstanding! bear

    Read More
    bear19 December 6, 2008
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself, and absolutely love the coloring of the amethyst and the sparkle of the diamonds around it. I have gotten several compliments on this ring - I love it!!!!

    Read More
    erin425 March 19, 2008
Sponsored Links