Today $399.99

MSRP: $680.00

Save $280.01 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Round Diamond Heart Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely beautiful. I get compliments all the time on it

    Read More
    BRANDI A. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an affordable wedding band and this fit the bill perfectly. It is delicate yet has an incredible sparkle in the light. For the money spent it is totally worth it. I did have to size up since I have chubby fingers so be mindful of that before ordering. When I placed my engagement ring and wedding band together I had to send back my size 9 ring for a 91/2 since I needed that extra wiggle room.

    Read More
    dc83 November 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed it's a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    rhondascott August 1, 2015
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews before purchase and they weren't kidding. This ring is so beautiful and truly looks like it should cost 3-4 times as much as it does. What a deal! This ring looks so beautiful with my engagement ring and I can't believe it. It looks like they were made to go together. I loved this ring so much I started to look at other rings by Annello.

    Read More
    Lori B. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my ring it's simple but yet elegant.

    Read More
    fufu817 February 11, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go with my engagement ring as my wedding band. I was not happy once I received the ring. It is a very pretty ring and if I had purchased it for any other reason I would have kept it. I was wanting something small and danty, It was too wide for my finger and ring. Unless your engagement ring has a wide band I do not recommend it for a wedding band. Is perfect to wear alone.

    Read More
    heatherb19 June 14, 2011
  • Stunning and Worth eVERY pENNY
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this purchase. Commodity costs are high right now, but the value as was reasonable. Received item promptly and it was a stunnign piece. Others have commented on is beauty and have "quesed" that it must have cost a forture. Wife was brought to tears when i gave it to her as a recommittment. Artisticaly is shows the strenght, and delicacy of the true love between partners and places a special emphasis on a womans character and depth of spirit. Great choice for a remarkable value.Florida

    Read More
    elzcharlie April 8, 2011
  • Exceeds expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail today, having purchased it last weekend for my wedding band. It is so much better than I expected! It is gorgeous and has character all its own without overwhelming my engagement ring (1/2 carat solitaire), which has been hard to find. All bands seem to be either boring and predictable, or more of a focal point than my large diamond (which should be what people see on my hand first). It is surprisingly heavy and sturdy, and I certainly don't think I'll ever lose a stone or bend any of the intricacies. I also appreciate that the stones (which are prong set, not pave) are set with three prongs instead of four, which makes them appear heart-like instead of round, and matches the overall theme of the ring. As far as the room to engrave (like another reviewer mentioned), this is going to depend on the size of your finger. My ring is a size 6, and has about as much engrave-able room as you can see in the picture... however, if you had a smaller finger there would be less room. As it is, engraving would still be a bit cramped as that is where 14k is stamped. Overall, this ring is AMAZING, and I am completely in love with it. I don't at ALL regret buying it on impulse, and would recommend it to anyone! Can't wait to wear it come March!

    Read More
    erinjane November 27, 2010
  • extremely satsified
    Verified Purchase

    as a first time customer of overstock.com and a first time buyer of jewelry over the internet, i didn't know what to expect. I was surprised when this ring arrived 2 days after it was shipped and i was really surprised when I opened the box. The ring is beautiful. The workmanship is delicate and precise and it looks great with my bridal set or by itself. I used the ring sizing guide provided by the web site and the size is perfect. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    cmkw February 26, 2010
  • great quality !!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this ring got really good rating from others, I was still pleasantly shocked when I got it. The quality and craftmanship gave the ring an expensive look. It has a nice shine to it and looks great alone or paired up with an engagment ring. Even my mom whom is not a fan of internet shopping thought the ring was a great buy!!

    Read More
    sumni January 24, 2010
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I purchased this from overstock, although I was a bit nervous, as I have never ordered jewelry online before. The ring arrived in two days, much to my surprise. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of workmanship in the detail of the hearts on the band. The band is much thicker than I thought it would be as well. Anything silver or white gold and hearts suits me, and this ring does not disappoint! I love, love, love this band!

    Read More
    imnrn4u September 5, 2009
  • stunning

    my husband got me this as an aniversary band to add to my engagement ring and wedding band, together it looks wonderfull the borders matched , but also sometimes i wear it on my rigth hand and it looks sooo beutifull, it shines in a amazing way , looks like it has more diamond weigth that it actually does, i get compliments often and i am soo happy with this ring, really exceded my expectations from where i firts saw the picture on here, definetelly will return to overstock for future gifts !

    Read More
    allydarn08 June 25, 2009
  • Adorable Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this ring. It is prong set, NOT pave' set. I took it to a jeweler & she said the diamonds are well set, in prongs, & they should last a lifetime in this setting. There is no room to engrave more then 4 letters on the inside of it & therefore the info & the photo is slighly incorrect on this ring... but it is well worth the price & I'd think anyone that Loves hearts & appreciates sentiment, will enjoy this ring for a lifetime.

    Read More
    ssm7 October 29, 2008
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring was a great purchase. It is not too showy but has some bling.

    Read More
    slt08 March 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Griselda V. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tda775 May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links