Sale: $1,592.99

MSRP: $2,860.00

Save $1,267.01 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1 1/6ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annello by Kobelli Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. The quality was not at all what I was expecting from Overstock.

    Read More
    tpo68 May 6, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small and way too cloudy.

    Read More
    sophia777 June 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set! Seems to be well made, the diamonds are set beautifully to maximize the shine and sparkle of the stones, which are not very big, but set very well. These replace the wedding rings I have had for 36 years, which had become too small for my hand and were gold. I tend to wear more silver. I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    Vicky M. October 12, 2015
  • engagement
    Verified Purchase

    the size was right and the ring is beautiful

    Read More
    Tara S. August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my 14 anniversary present. This ring is so much more than expected! I have a very small hand, and wear a size 5 ring. The model in the picture on the website must have a much larger hand than me, because the ring looks bigger on my finger. The stones are very sparkly and beautiful. I saw a complain that it was smaller than expected, so I got out my handy dandy ruler to measure. The band width is exactly as described on Overstock, but the setting itself is much wider than the band. The ring covers almost half the width of my finger from one knuckle to the other. This is a really nice ring at a totally reasonable price. I love it!!

    Read More
    Angela W. February 27, 2015
  • Annello 14k Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, was very excited to see it. Sparkled so much. Was a bit smaller than I thought, but still beautiful. The one pictured on the ladies hand appeared to be bigger. But I am still very pleased. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Really worth the money. In fact, saw it in another store for almost double the price, so I got a,great,deal. Thank you.......

    Read More
    2georgiapeach February 15, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting married in June and my fiancee ordered the ring because it was exactly what I wanted. I wanted a ring with a lot of sparkle but have the setting low so it is easy to put on gloves in the winter. Ordered on Sunday and had by Friday with normal delivery. The ring is beautiful!! I was very impressed. You do have to sign for it which is expected. They packaged it so well that no one would know it was a ring. The box was absolutely fine and the fit was perfect! Love the ring! Thank you Overstock, you did a great job and thanks for the reasonable price. I looked at so many rings and they were ranging over **. This ring is beautiful and reasonably priced. Will buy from you again!

    Read More
    cnirvine1 February 8, 2014
  • The product was even more beautiful in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product. It was beautiful in the picture...and even better when I got it. For the amount of money I paid for the product...I felt the shipping should have been free....including the faster shipping which I had to pay extra for. I also called a couple of times to find out when it would arrive and got different answers from different people...which happens a lot nowadays...and I personally feel that is a training new employees issue. I don't believe most companies train their employees well enough! Also...when you purchase something on the weekend ....explain..if those count as business days or not. Don't assume that we all know how your operation work. We don't. Other than those type of frustrations and having to go through passwords, etc. to even write this review (silly I think)..then I was very satisfied. The product is wonderful..and it should be for what I paid. (lol) Thanks. .

    Read More
    frustrated22 May 29, 2013
  • Saying I Do....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bridal set for my fiancé who feel in love with the ring at first sight. She was a little skeptical of me buying the ring on-line and took it to her personal jewler after noticing the top diamonds were lifted. Her jewler was amazed at the clarity of the diamonds and kept asking where did I buy the ring. Needless to say as I browsed their selection of bridal sets nothing compared to the price nor size. One thing the jewler did notice was the same raised top diamonds that my fiance saw once I showed her the ring. She did explain to us that one of the diamonds did have a crack in it and that's what caused the diamonds to lift out of the setting. I am hoping Overstock.com sticks to their 30 day policy and exchanges the ring because I hate seeing my fiance not being able to wear her ring. I'll keep you posted on the outcome!

    Read More
    lou101 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links