Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I cant wait to wear this forever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most perfect ring in the entire world. My boyfriend just proposed to me and I was taken away because it is so breathtaking. I am a size five and it fits perfectly I cant find a thing wrong with it. The design on the side is so elegant yet doesnt raise the ring to high off your finger to where your worried about snagging it. The diamond in the center has phenomonaI clarity, I cant even look at it to long without getting sucked in. I disagree with other post saying the ring didnt look like the picture. I do think it looks like the picture if not 100 times better. The glimmer doesnt stop. I would never have imagined my fiance being able to afford this ring when I saw it and when he told me the price I was blown away as well as all my friends and family. it is spectacular and I dont know what more to say then I couldnt imagine wearing another ring for the rest of my life!!!! I would recommend this 100%

    Read More
    ilovethisring February 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!!!

    My fiancé proposed last night with this ring, I had been looking at it for a while now. The picture does no justice the ring is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    mare0206 November 2, 2013
  • She is so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is she can't stop staring at her new ring. The price was right and she is happy and that's all I need.

    Read More
    jpierce300 August 11, 2013
  • love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance proposed to me last night, and when I laid eyes on this ring I nearly fell out of my chair. This ring is exactly what I envisioned when I was thinking about ring designs. It sits so beautifully on the hand. The picture online does this ring no justice at all. The ring fits true to size and was a perfect fit! I am one very satisfied bride to be.

    Read More
    soontobemrswhite April 27, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a lovely ring. When it arrived it was exactly what I had expected - definitely NOT a disappointment, in fact, quite the reverse. I have no hesitation in recommending this item to anyone.

    Read More
    starfish1635 January 8, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I bought this as a gift to me and am thoroughly pleased. The main stone is clear to the naked eye. The ring shines brilliantly in sunlight. I believe it was worth every penny. Believe me, I researched everywhere before I bought this and was all set to return it if disappointed..but it's a keeper!

    Read More
    ceramirn December 12, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring on October 16th, it took my breath away. The color, clarity and overall product was just perfect in every way! I am looking for a curved wedding band that will blend perfectly with my diamond, any suggestions? I would appreciate it very much. Sincerely, Terry

    Read More
    gordonterry1 November 7, 2012
  • Don't see the sparkle

    I received my ring yesterday and was a little disappointed. I don't think it looks like the picture. I don't see the sparkle but I am going to keep it for a few days to see if my opinion changes.

    Read More
    barbados30 September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice except for the center stone - it was a bit too 'cloudy' for my fiance and I's taste; we had to send the ring back. Overstock was great about fully refunding the amount of our purchase in a timely manner.

    Read More
    littlebird March 20, 2012
  • excellant review
    Verified Purchase

    Have had several compliments on my ring. I also got two outside wedding bands and it looks beautiful and shiny

    Read More
    piper20 August 10, 2011
  • sparkles with the best...a quality purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    sparkles with the best...a quality purchase. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    Read More
    pittey21 May 5, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for an awesome price. I could not beat the price/ Ct where I live. I love the purchase I made! Hell she loves the purchase I made. Everyone at her work said I did a good job ...soo there ya go men. I would deff. recommend this ring!

    Read More
    boat2187 March 31, 2011
  • morningmist2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance and she absolutely loves it! The ring is beautiful and anyone would be happy to receive it. The band is a nice width which prevents it from sliding around her finger. We are both happy with this purchase and you will be too!

    Read More
    morningmist2 November 26, 2010
  • Happily Accept

    I was just proposed to today on 7/24/10 with this ring. I had suggested my fiance' purchase this but had no idea he would. Love, love, love the ring! It is beautiful and sparkles, so I just keep staring @ it. From the pic, you will not be able to tell that the center stone is a true princess cut, but it is a princess cut center stone. Unless you are professional jeweler you will never be able to tell the level of clarity and inclusion. It looks high rate. And what a great price! I've seen rings such as this one in retail stores for $5k.

    Read More
    daque July 24, 2010
  • bad quality diamond
    Verified Purchase

    At first I loved this ring. However, the middle diamond had a very noticeable black carbon spot on it. The spot was big and there was no way I could give this ring to my girlfriend. I had to return it.

    Read More
    elwood808 June 14, 2010
  • Holy Cow
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews about this ring I decided to buy it never bought diamonds online before. Like a previous customer I also had some issues with my credit card and a cancelled order (not a fault of Overstock) A call to customer service department, which by the way the service is outstanding, reordered the ring thankfully they had my my size. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. They overnighted the ring and added the signature request at no extra cost to me. Now the ring is amazing sparkles like you wouldn't believe. I am so very happy I ordered this ring. All the other reviews were correct a great ring with lots of shine at a super great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    emausgirl January 6, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I had never ordered something like this on line before. We had looked at rings in local jewelry shops and nothing seemed to compare to this. It is bright and shiny and gorgeous. Great value for the money. Everyone thinke we paid double what we actually paid for the ring.

    Read More
    shannon632 December 10, 2009
  • WOWSERS
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my beautiful ring today, and the other review writers were right - the picture doesn't do the ring any justice! My ring is gorgeous - sparking diamonds with such depth and clarity. I LOVE it and think it's the prettiest ring I've ever seen. I'm a lucky girl! Thank you Overstock - we did our research and this ring is the best value ever, and we checked multiple diamond stores in the Portland, Oregon area. This ring rocks and I'm super-satisfied with my purchase. Can't wait to show it off!!

    Read More
    jessnapril September 14, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just gorgeous!!!! I've been waiting to upgrade my wedding ring nearly 4 years and I'm glad I finally found this beautiful ring. I just can't take my eyes off of it, I'm so happy we decided to buy it. I was a bit skeptical buying something like this on-line, but it's much more than I expected. The way it sparkles is amazing! The center stone is a descent size, I LOVE IT!!!!!! It's 200% better than the picture. I saw a similar ring in a jewelry store and it was twice the price without a center stone, this is a great buy! : )I totally recommend it! you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    macgirl2009 January 17, 2009
  • WOW! WOW! and WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is STUNNING! The pic does not do it justice. All the diamonds on my ring are crystal clear and match each other perfectly. I am so excited to have finally found the perfect ring for our 20 year anniversary vow renewal. This ring is a HUGE VALUE! Any guy who is thinking about this ring for engagement don't wait to order it-you will be shocked when you open the box and see what a beautiful ring for the money.The only thing that I can say that I would change is the underside where the diamonds are mounted is open, but its not a really big deal because they did not skimp on the gold at all; it is of heavy weight and thick so I know it will not bend.I just LOVE this ring and can't say enough about it! Thank you Overstock for such an awesome product at a really awesome price.

    Read More
    sklfl November 20, 2008
Sponsored Links