Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $973.49

MSRP: $1,680.00

Save $706.51 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1 1/3ct TGW Cushion-cut Moissanite and Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was delivered on the projected time they had provided. I had to verify with them that I was having it shipped to a friend's hose instead of mine. There were security issues concerning that, but I called and verified my info then everything went according to plan! Great product and great service! Be proactive though and verify your info and GET express shipping! You won't regret it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser1203042 June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Ring, runs a little big but is so pretty

    Read More
    RachelleMurray May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great sparkle and stunning

    Read More
    Analisa T. March 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring ! It's sparkles and catches the eye of many admirers ! My husband bought this for me and I absolutely love it !

    Read More
    Roberta A. March 13, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was great, other than the main stone being very yellow

    Read More
    OstkUser665704 November 10, 2016
  • Hightstown
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Some customers said it had a blue tint. Mine was clear.

    Read More
    gatsby September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super sparkly. I get compliments every day!

    Read More
    Chandel G. February 14, 2016
  • couldn't be happier!

    I LOVE MY RING!! we noticed it online and at the time neither of us had heard of moissanite. i did tons of research on the stone afterwards and was very happy with what i learned. more fire and brilliance than diamond, and so much cheaper! moissanite is its own unique stone, this isn't just a diamond stimulant or something. and honestly, people can't even tell the difference. in certain lighting the stone has a warmer tone for sure, but it is slight and not a big deal to me. the center stone is just the right size, not tiny or gaudy. yes the band is thin, but i think it is so dainty and feminine, and makes the center stone look even bigger. i catch myself staring at this beautiful rock all the time! so pretty in any lighting. all in all, this ring is more than worth the price. sparkly and gorgeous, it is the perfect engagement ring!

    Read More
    Kamalani K. January 16, 2016
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits true to size and is gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on it! It sparkles whenever light hits the center stone and it a real eye catcher. Exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    eckley626 December 17, 2015
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice size center stone. Good clarity. The band is a little too thin. But a great starter ring for a couple on a budget.

    Read More
    Logan H. October 19, 2015
  • My Fiance Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the ring the main stone looked a little yellow in color compared to the white gold and smaller diamonds but it was just in that lighting. ever since the ring has looked better and better every day and my fiance adores it

    Read More
    Brandon F. August 11, 2015
  • I Am Officially In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely AMAZING!!!! So very, very and one more time very shiny... Even in the dark! I am completely and utterly in love with it... So much so, I have named it/her "Gabrielle Antoinette". Trust me, when I tell you... You will love it!!!!!

    Read More
    AMP August 9, 2015
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great and looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Jaleel S. July 3, 2015
  • Excellent quality, but center stone is off color
    Verified Purchase

    I've been scouring the web and this site, looking for those who purchased this ring, so I could get a clear idea of what to expect. There wasnt much of anything , so i decided to take a chance and go for it. When it arrived, I wasnt too pleased as i thought the ring was too small (i have big man hands) when i put it to my knuckle. The setting was gorgeous, but the center stone was a bit off color (like a light yellow-ish green). still i decided to take my chances and propose. when i went outside, the ring started to really sparkle in the sun light. When i proposed my now fiance said she loved it. She really couldnt tell it wasnt a diamond, which i told her it wasnt. When she put it on, it looked much bigger than it did near my hand, and the center stone didnt stand out as much. All in all, for the price this is a really great ring. The settings are great and the price is reasonable. I recommend this wholeheartedly

    Read More
    Deandre89 June 10, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    It is an amazing ring, the stone illuminates beautifully. I will say the band is thinner than pictures but with matching band it pairs and stuns well!!! Happy about the purchase, used as an engagement ring!

    Read More
    Labrandon C. June 2, 2015
  • Essentially costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "meh" for me. It looks fine for a party/cocktail ring, but it doesn't cut it as an engagement ring. It just looks too clunky to be believable.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought this ring as an engagement ring to my set. It's BEAUTIFUL. It's shines and just a great ring!!

    Read More
    Marcus L. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring! We knew exactly what we wanted, beautiful, elegant and not crazy expensive!! I can understand where some people can say the color of the stone throws them off but it is not noticeable at least to me.. It shines in every kind of lighting and I get soooo many compliments on my engagement ring!! When ordering I read the reviews about the sizing and decided to order .5 size smaller. So glad I did. It fits perfectly and if I would've ordered my normal size it would've been too big. I love my ring and have already recommended this ring to so many people

    Read More
    Jade Y. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful

    Just got engaged this weekend, and was so impressed with the beauty. I hinted to my then boyfriend now fiance that I loved this ring and he took notice. No one can tell it isnt a real diamond. The small diamonds on the band are perfectly placed and it is a one of a kind!! I absolutely love it and would actually prefer this over a real diamond! amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser25315 March 30, 2015
  • Very nice quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiance (she said yes) and it's very beautiful. The band isn't too thin. The small diamonds are small, but give a nice accent to a very sparkly main stone. Many people don't realize this, but moissanite refracts more light than a diamond, is almost as hard, and can disperse heat almost as much. The only thing is that the color of the stone is slightly yellow, but that just adds to it's realness. At this size 1.1 carat, the color cannot be seen in most lights. In a jewelry store or in sunlight, it's absolutely stunning. It's worth the price if you can get it on sale. I'm kind of bummed that i didn't spring for the 7.5mm main stone. That would have been huge!

    Read More
    Benjamin S. February 23, 2015
Sponsored Links