Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1 1/3ct TDW Round Diamond Cluster 2-Ring Bridal Set (H-

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, everyone who sees the ring absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Patricia T. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring so I can wear it on a daily basis. When I received it I was so surprised at how beautiful it was. It was beyond my expectations. I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Joseph C. January 26, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    My (now) fiancé proposed to me with this ring on New Year's Eve. Absolutely worth the price- this ring is gorgeous, and I couldn't have picked out a better ring myself!

    Read More
    Alexandra S. January 15, 2016
  • anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love rings made by Annello,the diamonds are attention grabbers and the design are unique.

    Read More
    wrgirl October 30, 2015
  • Pretty ring but you better purchase the warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I did not purchase the warranty & after approximately 6 weeks of wearing my wedding band, I lost a diamond. After wearing the engagement ring for about 9 months, I lost another diamond. Mind you, I don't do strenuous or laborous work, I do clinical work. Needless to say, this ring is sitting in my jewelry box and I'm wearing a plain band. The ring is pretty, very sparkly in most lighting. I could see some flaws in a few of the diamonds. Had TWO diamonds not fallen out within the first 9 months of wearing it, I'd say it's worth the money. Next time I'll pay extra or shop elsewhere. Lesson learned the hard way.

    Read More
    Noelle K. February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring set. Soooooo happy with it!!!! Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mamahoff June 8, 2014
  • A gorgous sparkler.
    Verified Purchase

    This bridal set was just delivered by UPS. I ordered it as an inexpensive set to wear for everyday . I have 2 other expensive sets that I don't feel comfortable wearing out when I am by myself. As I was opening the package , I was hoping very hard that I was going to like it. Well, I was not disappointed. I don't like it, I LOVE it ! It has tons of sparkle & is gorgous. I have a large hand & it still has plenty of presence. It would look gorgous on a small hand too , not too big or gawdy. It looks classy, in good taste, not cheap at all. I found similar styles , gem weight , same color/clarity diamond sets online at well known jewelry stores, usually in shopping malls. The price was considerably more , so I am pleased with the price & the product.

    Read More
    catmommyof3 January 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty G. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links