Starting at: $809.99

Save $925.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k White Gold 1 1/2ct TGW Radiant Moissanite and Diamond Rectangular Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but pictures of ring on hand...
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty ring. "Photoshopped" pic of the ring on the generic hand (in all photos with rings on hand), the rings are depicted larger than they actually are. Otherwise, sparkly and catches the eyes.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want my fiance to spend a ton of money on a blood diamond. I saw this and fell in love. I get compliments all the time and no one can tell it's not a real diamond.

    Read More
    Jasmin G. July 28, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful ring. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Lindsey C. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect engagement ring! My new fiancé loved it and the picture online doesn't do it justice. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Brandon B. March 26, 2015
  • Just Exquisite!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband told me to pick a diamond out for our Anniversary and everything I looked at just looked so cheap for the price. Then I started looking at Moissanite and was truly impressed. This is a simply elegant stone and ring and worth every penny. Extremely Satisfied!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 25, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and size of the ring, but the moissanite is definitely yellow if there is no direct light shinning on it. In sunshine or with direct light it sparkles beautifully. I wish center stone was white like in the picture.

    Read More
    ivana81 June 19, 2013
  • Moissanite Ring

    Gorgeous ring! The emerald cut makes the large center stone have a nice presence without seeming chunky or tacky. It is beautiful with a dainty band and great fire. I love that there is a slight yellow tint outside in the sunlight.

    Read More
    lilygwinnett March 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser532597 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Albert N. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links