Starting at: $869.99

Save $850.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Two Tone Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Im a little disappointed in this ring. In the picture it looks bigger than in person. There are also 3 diamonds that look darker than the others. Im not sure if it came dirty or if they cut corners when making this ring.. its pretty but I pay close attention to details and unfortunately I am dissapointed in this ring.

    Read More
    gein b. October 8, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance let me pick out my ring after he asked me and I chose this one. I was nervous about the sizing. It fits pretty good just a tad big. I've gotten so many complements on it

    Read More
    ammartin January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this for me as an upgrade for our 10 year wedding anniversary and I have been getting compliments left and right.

    Read More
    Leigh V. December 13, 2015
  • Mr.Des
    Verified Purchase

    I was a sacred to purchase this ring because of the price. Thought it might be a rip-off of some sort, but MAN!!! it's B-E-A-U-T-I-FUL. Hopefully my Girlfriend likes it enough to say YES.

    Read More
    Hugo D. December 9, 2015
  • My wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wedding ring. Its so beautiful and bright. I was a little nervous about ordering it online without having seen it but I was very impressed.

    Read More
    Judith G. November 11, 2015
  • The ring I bought my wife
    Verified Purchase

    And she loves it and get compliments on it daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser23635 July 21, 2015
  • Perfect!! Better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours on the internet researching and reading reviews on different rings. My boyfriend and I had also checked out many of the big name stores but the prices were super expensive. Anyway, I came across this ring and I was nervous to get it without having seen it before but since we could return it we took a chance. It is perfect!! Its better than the picture. In the picture it is extremely magnified! In the actual ring, the rose gold is not as pronounced. The picture looks a little gaudy but the ring is the perfect size (not too big, not too small) and its almost like a hint of rose gold. I'm normally a size 6 but I got the 6.5 to be safe and it fits perfectly. The band is pretty sturdy and EVERYONE loves it. I received the ring about 3 days after ordering. I'd suggest buying a different box though. Otherwise, this is a great purchase. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    Kerine M. December 26, 2014
  • This ring is absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this beautiful set after months of debating between this and another set on this site. I'm so glad we chose this set. It's absolutely beautiful. I get comments everyday about how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    toysean February 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda L. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links