Today: $1,122.49

MSRP: $2,145.00

Save $1,022.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 5/8ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I opened the box. This is a good ring for someone just starting out as it is very thin, more like something you would buy your daughter.

    Read More
    Keith B. December 3, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and arrived very quickly! Great engagement that looks like it cost a lot more than it did!

    Read More
    Amy M. July 27, 2015
  • Simple and Small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought based on the picture that the ring would be a bit thicker and bigger but when I got it, it was so small and dainty. Don't get me wrong I love it and it's awesome but with bigger hands, it does not look so good. I would suggest thing ring set for women with smaller sized fingers.

    Read More
    Kaitlin B. April 10, 2015
  • Perfect - not too dainty
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this ring. It has the perfect amount of sparkle without being over-the-top. It is a very classic piece and I plan to wear it for a long time!

    Read More
    Megan S. February 25, 2015
  • beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    color excellent, shines bright...nice on petite hand...very happy with set! stacked this set with engagement ring...looks rich and classic.

    Read More
    nicediamond August 23, 2014
  • bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was bought for my new daughter in law. She loved the set.

    Read More
    sastamps64 October 14, 2013
  • So classy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! My husband bought this ring to present to me at our vow renewal (40 years)!!!! It is gorgeous, not too small and not too big! It shines beautifully and I have received many compliments! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    eyecandy4 July 11, 2013
  • Decent ring, but found better for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, but definitely very small. We knew it would be small, but it is smaller in person. If you want a small ring then this is nice, but you can find much better for only a few hundred dollars more.

    Read More
    donmcgowen November 27, 2012
  • so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else said, the ring is a lot smaller than the picture but it is BEAUTIFUL, its very shiny and it sparkles way more than I expected. My ring size is a 5 and I have very small hands so the ring doesn't look so tiny on me. I love it! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    taylorch2 November 4, 2011
  • Squee!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really small and dainty but it's beautiful. It looks beautiful on my finger. If you're small/have small hands then this ring is great for you. It's super pretty but it's really small. Also, the wedding band is kind of meh, but the engagement ring is where the money is. I really like this ring as a starter ring, as we wanted to save money for other important aspects of married life. x

    Read More
    chocogato August 4, 2011
  • Love it!

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! <3 My fiance did a great job. I cannot wait to be his wife in September!!

    Read More
    krys428 March 14, 2011
  • loving it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring fit wonderfully on my fiance's hand. She cannot stop looking at it :) It doesn't sit to high, like solitaires, so it wont get knocked around on things much. The beauty of the diamonds are amazing, it has lots of fire and shine. Great ring for the price. We are set to wed in march, supper excited!!!

    Read More
    toeknee0506 January 5, 2011
  • Sparkles

    This is the ring my fiance chose for me and I am very happy with it. While it is petite, the diamonds are very sparkly and beautiful, you can tell that they are very good quality. I actually do not care for rings with a high setting as they snag on everything and get knocked around, this one is perfect. I think this is a very good ring and the price is right, save the money for the mortgage.

    Read More
    sharicanary October 22, 2010
  • Love It!!!

    I chose this ring for my fiance to get for me and I was perfectly suprised that he got it and that it looked so great for the price. I didnt want to spend our future mortgage for a ring so the price and quality were perfect for our Marine Corp budget. Shines great but I did go up a size from my original ring size of a 7.5. I have larger fingers so he went with a 8 and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    semperfi2mdh June 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a beautiful set! Fiance' is thrilled!

    Read More
    tvoegeli February 23, 2010
  • Beautiful but kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    After tons of searching and comparing, I picked this ring. Upon arrival, it was alot smaller then expected. It took a while to grow on me, simply because of the size, but now I cant stop looking at it. Everything about this ring is beautiful. Perfect for a younger couple, or a woman who doesn't want an extremely flashy ring.

    Read More
    shannonbk February 17, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife LOVES this set. She is always looking at them on her finger. The diamonds are flawless, and the ring came with a nice business sized certification card.

    Read More
    rspates February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links