Starting at: $792.99

Save $857.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 3/8ct TDW Diamond Bridal Rings Set (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring set!

    My (now) husband proposed to me with this ring a year ago. It is perfect for me. This ring is simple and elegant looking. Perfect if you are looking for something that isn't too flashy. The first thing I noticed was how brilliant the stones shine. The wedding ring compliments the engagement ring perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    hez828 February 18, 2012
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me and I couldn't have been more please. It's been 2 years now and it's by far one of my fave wedding set I wear all the time.

    Read More
    stollermsandi March 1, 2011
  • Pretty but SO small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and, for the price, it's well constructed. The only drawback is that the gems are small. I'm not very materialistic but the size of the stones borders on embarrassing. It's good that we pushed the wedding back, I was able to return the ring and will save up to buy something a bit more proportioned.

    Read More
    caseyvr6 November 22, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nicer in real than on the computer. Not to flashy but very stylish

    Read More
    lance6 November 5, 2010
  • Great Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; easy to wear. The stone are beautiful and sparkle. I'm a fairly simple person who does not like much too flash so this set is perfect. I get compliments constantly and love how the set looks together. Just wearing the engagement ring alone was also beautiful. It stood well by itself but the two fit together perfectly.

    Read More
    ipsy03 June 29, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Could'nt ask for a better ring for the price! Unbelievable shine and glow, and Im alot more satisfied than I expected to be actually!

    Read More
    tharockman1978 March 21, 2010
  • Deceiving Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a rush to get this ring for a special occasion, and was very convinced by the image and price. However, after seeing the ring in person, the diamonds are Much Much smaller than advertised in the picture. Satisfied for what it is but im definitly going to get a better one further down the line.

    Read More
    vonxlach November 25, 2009
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The only thing I didnt like was that the ring came in a cheap box. Other than that everything was very nice.

    Read More
    jebraina October 5, 2009
  • cute

    its cute and small but great for someone who is looking for a good price on a wedding set:)

    Read More
    ceecee987 May 8, 2009
  • content
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bridal set for months and i fell in love with this set as soon as i saw it. My husband and i were so anxious to get it, but were honestly disappointed when we took it out of the box. The stones are so much smaller in person. I love it now and get complements on it, but i still wish the stones were just a bit bigger like the online photo made me believe.

    Read More
    armywife89 April 8, 2009
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Judging by the online picture I was so excited to get this ring in the mail, but when I removed it from the packaging today I was overwhelmingly disappointed by how small the stones were on the ring itself. The band is gorgeous, but the online picture is very deceiving on the actual size of this set. If you are looking for something small and for a good price, this would be perfect but I was hoping for a little more bling!

    Read More
    ineedbling2 February 17, 2009
Sponsored Links