Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,157.49

MSRP: $2,115.00

Save $957.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Round Brilliant Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MOST awesome ring ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Setting is like a crown, diamonds are awesome clarity. Love love love this ring. For some it may seem high on the hand, but you will get used to it and LOVE it like I did. Like I do!!

    Read More
    cherriluna April 18, 2017
  • grabby
    Verified Purchase

    this unique piece will get full attention from a crowd!

    Read More
    cfhutch January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked even better in person then it did online. I ordered it in rose gold and it definitely is a very unique ring. My girlfriend will love it.

    Read More
    Ernest H. September 15, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality of the ring we purchased.

    Read More
    djmillward January 7, 2015
  • Buy with curious
    Verified Purchase

    This ring listed the price with $$$$, off~ $$$$$$ (%). But it just a 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Round White Diamond. One center stone is 1/3 carat, side stones TDW ~1/2 carat. So I thought, this sale price just a fair value, not a much discount. I just don't understand why Overstock.com listed this ring with a % off. It is a good product, but is not worth over $$$$ any way.

    Read More
    Watchgold December 10, 2014
  • diamond anello
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring to wear with another( tall in height diamond.) I was worried about the quality after reading a couple of the reviews but the price was excellent and when I first put it on I thought maybe I should send it back and look at a jewelry store. I wore it all day and as a result realized it has plenty of sparkle and it is pretty perfect with my bigger diamond. It sits up high so really measure that and keep it in your mind's eye when ordering. but truly the center diamond has a great sparkle. I t is really good with another ring. I would only order to wear that way. I wont be sending it back I am enjoying it a lot. great ring for the money.

    Read More
    scgmc May 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! My husband bought it as my wedding ring, and it is just stunning! It does sit a bit high like the rest of the reviews indicate, but is has so much detail and sparkle! I am so excited that this is the ring I get to wear the rest of my life!

    Read More
    pinkshortie April 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the high design of the ring, it definitely makes the ring stand out. The ring is very detailed and has a substantial weight. The ring is comfortable to wear. The stones are what you would expect. They are I grade, which means you will see flaws with the naked eye. But I bought the ring for the design and not the stones. The sparkle of the ring is good, but not excellent. Stones can be upgraded by a jeweler and I may do that in the future. I think the purchase price is fair for what you get. I could not have gotten a ring with this look and detail at the same price with another jeweler. I also bought the matching band separately, and will keep them both since they look stunning together.

    Read More
    spwsocal March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring of 30 years along with my mom's wedding ring of 50 years were both stolen while we were in Central America (we're missionaries). I was devatasted. Knowing we would never have enough money to replace them was worse. I have saved, reviewed every jewelry store online then thought of checking out Overstock.com. I am so, so happy with this beautiful & dainty rose gold ring. It does stick out quite a bit but I love it. Now I'm going to start saving up for a matching band.

    Read More
    melodydurant January 3, 2014
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    It just looked better on teh site than on my finger. Did not come close to my expectations.

    Read More
    jazzqueen57 November 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It is my engagement ring which was purchased a couple years ago.... I am now very excited that there is a matching wedding band to go with it :) I've been wearing this ring for about a 1 1/2 now and in about 50 days will be wearing the matching wedding band which should be arriving today! This ring has all the sparkle with a very unique setting.

    Read More
    amadge June 15, 2012
  • was happy until I had to take it to a jeweler
    Verified Purchase

    My ring started tarnishing or changing colors, I took it to a jeweler who told me a rhodium would fix it and it probably just was not dipped properly. I also had my bands soldered together. I got my one ring back a week later an amazing! looked so beautiful even the name brand jeweler told me it was the most beautiful ring she has ever seen. I just noticed today inside my wedding ring a new notation, near the 14k it now says "OJ". I called them and was told the jeweler found the gold was not in fact 14k solid gold however was either gold plated or gold filled. Anytime they find such a discrepancy they have to make the notation. She apologized for not calling. gold filled or electroplated? seriously? I ordered a 14k gold ring. Somehow I feel cheated. No where in this description dos it say anything other than 14k gold. Did I get a bad ring? I will be selling this ring if anyone want to buy a fake gold ring since it is now stamped, and I cant spend 80.00 every 6-12 months to have it re-dipped. we are now looking locally for real gold rings. Boy do I feel like an IDIOT!!

    Read More
    midwestgirlcpa67 September 13, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful my gf loves it! The size was perfect and it sparkles like crazy! She gets so many compliments and the detail on the ring is awesome!

    Read More
    tom216 July 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring on 4/29/2011. It is beautiful and sparkles alot. The setting is very unique and different from anything i've ever seen. I am looking forward to wearing this ring for the rest of my life.

    Read More
    beachluver4u2 May 5, 2011
  • dazzling

    My fiance proposed with this ring and I would never trade it for another. I love the antique feeling and the sparkle is amazing. I have had it for 5 months now and I'm still awed by it. I like to wear big rings that sit high on the finger, so this was perfect for me but do take note that it it stands about half an inch of the finger. I'm in love with this ring!

    Read More
    ashtnk April 26, 2011
  • Elegant

    My soon-to-be-husband proposed with this ring and I can't take my eyes off it. I absolutely adore it..It's a tall ring that just say's "Hello, this woman's engaged to be married!"" William, you're the love of my life..Thank you!

    Read More
    afeni10 April 16, 2011
  • Great Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Being a couple on a budget this site has been wonderful. We ordered this ring for the engagement and both of our bands here. This same sized ring would normally cost around 2000 depending on where you go. We got the band and this beautiful ring for under 1000. My only issue was the box that it came in. It's not the standard nice ring box that you would normally see. It's cheaper looking which is ok, he just asked without having the box in hand. He just carried the ring in is pocket. For those guys who like to have their girl open the ring box herself I recommend maybe finding a nice box to put it in. Being on my finger you can't tell we got such a great deal. It's breathtaking

    Read More
    mandyle March 1, 2011
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring. My fiancée absolutely loved this ring because it was so unique.

    Read More
    87nate February 15, 2011
  • Nice ring, but no band

    This is a very elegant ring, but there are no wedding bands for it. The design is unique and nothing here fits in both style and quality. The wedding bands offered look cheap by comparison and those that match in one regard and have quality completely mismatch in other regards. Its a nice ring if you plan on having a wedding band custom made to match.

    Read More
    se3n January 31, 2011
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because of the great reviews and that is why I am writing mine now. For the price this is a good buy, seing that the diamonds are from very good quality and they sparkle nicely, but I had to return this ring since it was not what I had in mind when I purchased it. I expected the band to be wider and I thought that the high galary would make the center stone to stand out, however this ring is danty and and if you look from the front this ring looks more like a wedding band than an engagement ring.

    Read More
    fernanda31 January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links