Today: $1,199.99

MSRP: $2,150.00

Save $950.01 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than I ever imagined!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it has been 5 years now and she still loves this ring like the first day I gave it to her! She said yes of course. It has amazing detail and uniqueness. She gets compliments all the time. We elected not to pair with any band as this ring has all the beauty needed. I think I've waited this long to review because selfishly I don't want to see other people with this ring. But, if you choose this one, you'll be astonished at the how gorgeous it is for the value.

    Read More
    steveh2400 June 6, 2017
  • Rose Color Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price, and she loves it. The sparkles from the diamonds set the rose color gold off, all most like it light it up.

    Read More
    OstkUser446672 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my wife approximately 4 years ago. She has loved it ever since. The ring looks beautiful in pictures but its even more impressive in person. We have only had one small diamond fall out which does not cost much to replace. We had it appraised for 3X the value we paid for it!!! Great deal without compromise!

    Read More
    Christopher B. December 8, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring for the price. Sparkles nicely in the light.

    Read More
    Tanya H. August 27, 2015
  • Finally found my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    After many trials and errors, I finally found a ring that I love. I ordered a similar ring from ******, but the quality of that ring was so bad I sent it back. I had my eye on this ring, but was hesitant to spend this much. But after the fiasco with the ******ring, I decided to go for it and ordered it. To my delighted surprise, this ring has some weight to it, the center stone is beautiful (the ring from ******had a yellow tint, even though was supposed to be the same color and clarity) and the design on the band really makes the ring stand out. And it does have a 14k gold stamp on it, which the Amazon ring was missing. The size is perfect! It goes beautifully with my rose gold wedding band. I love it and I recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a quality ring at a relatively low cost. I also really love that the corner stones are set up a bit. It makes the ring look much more expensive than it was and actually enhances the center stone. You won't be disappointed with this one!

    Read More
    cascade4 August 25, 2014
  • It looked bettter on the web
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the item back. My wife wasn't crazy about it. She picked out another ring which was a CZ that she just loves!

    Read More
    polishnana1955 July 18, 2014
  • Nice ring, but not exactly as pictured

    I bought this ring under another item number, but it's now out of stock under that number. It is the same ring, though, so I'm moving my review over here. This ring is very, very pretty and I've gotten lots of compliments from friends and family, and even some strangers! I'm happy with this purchase for my engagement ring. I will point out, though, that the 'halo' around the center diamond looks a little different in person than in the picture. I thought the ring would have a more rounded appearance, but it actually looks more square. The outer corners of the halo are pointier than they appear in the photo. And, the halo diamonds are on two levels, which may not be evident in the photo. The four corner diamonds are slightly raised above the two diamonds in the middle parts between the corners. Lastly, the shank of the ring is narrower than I expected. I still love the ring, but I do wish the halo was more rounded and less square. The center stone is nice and clear and sparkly. I does have one visible inclusion, but I expected this as an II1-I2 ring. If you want a perfect diamond with no visible inclusions you may be disappointed.

    Read More
    greenplanner June 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring!

    My fiance proposed to me with this ring last week and I absolutely love it! It's the perfect size ring... not too big, not too small. The quality of the diamonds is great. The ring has a ton of sparkle! I love all of the detail around the band. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone! Now I just need to find a matching wedding band...

    Read More
    mmj1021 February 13, 2013
  • dissapointing

    Was very dissapointed. the ring is pretty, but however it is very thin and cheaply made, the stones do not look like the web site picture and for the price it is not a good value and good quality diamond. the band is so small and light it feels like holding a safety pin in your hand, again very dissapointed with what was supposed to be a happy occassion.

    Read More
    chawa November 4, 2012
  • Very happy, very very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    At first i thought it was too big to be a seven. But it fit just right on her finger! I am very happy that i chose overstock instead of a retail jeweler. The Box it came in could have been neater but the ring it self is beautiful. And the price was great. I will buy online with more confidence now.

    Read More
    djnesse September 20, 2012
  • Ring purchase on-line?
    Verified Purchase

    Nerves were silenced when the ring was finally in my hands. The white gold with the diamonds is stunning. Most relaxing ring purchase ever.

    Read More
    ryanmiller170 August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very concerned about ordering ring online, when ring arrived was very happy with the beautyand quality of the ring. My fiance loved this ring and was so happy with it, great quality and beautiful for a great price. Highly recommend this ring

    Read More
    mblevins64 March 12, 2012
  • This ring is very good quality diamonds, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this ring I wasn't sure about the quality of the diamonds, but when I received the ring I was very happy. I would order another diamond on line. The price was very reasonable. I am very satisfied with the ring.

    Read More
    buddys1967 January 7, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Very cheaply made. Was afraid metal would bend and not hold up over time.

    Read More
    vmueller January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is exactly what I have been looking for in a white gold ring.

    Read More
    wood67 October 12, 2011
  • awesome!

    I am very, very, very happy with the ring. I was unsure of what to expect and was very nervous for my fiance to buy the ring, but after getting another $$$ rebate we knew we wouldn't get a better deal than this and i can honestly say we are very happy with it. It's gorgeous and looks even better in person. For the price it's amazinggggg and even if it cost more I would still say it.

    Read More
    kb4jc22 April 24, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks less "chunky" then in the photo. Nice detail, very sparkly. The 5.5 fit true to size. This ring is a very good value.

    Read More
    ryanandhannah March 4, 2011
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I have to wait for another 7 months to wear it since we're using it as my wedding ring, but the few people that I have shown have given it insane amounts of compliments. It sparkles just perfectly, and it looks much more expensive than it really is. I've bought jewelery from Overstock before, and this is by far the best results I've had.

    Read More
    ang12173 February 24, 2011
  • So Cautious..
    Verified Purchase

    So I read a ton of reviews, I looked at alot of rings in stores...I researched my can off and I will tell you that this ring (so far) is perfect...It arrived in two days, it is a perfect size for a 6..and doesn't need to be sized at all...a full carat would have been too big and a 1/2 too small...this is a great ring and we are so happy....we went and got our bands today and a jeweler said our ring was beautiful and amazing. I will recommend this ring and company to many people...Thanks Overstock for making this time in our lives so special!

    Read More
    luvofalifetime February 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RoseMary W. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links