| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 3/4ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Ring Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    When my wedding set arrived, I was excited to open the box. While in person it does look very similar to the picture, the wedding band diamonds do not sit in the white gold as the picture might display it to look. Also, like some have mentioned, its a little smaller than or thin compared to the engagement ring band. Right now, I'm just wearing the engagement ring, but when you put the two together, they look absolutely stunning. We looked around at many different rings and I really wanted the traditional look. I'm really happy and would recommend it.

    Read More
    caligirl777 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring for my anniversary from my husband. The ring is just the way it is discribed and pictured on the website. The solitare sits up higher than the rest of the ring to show itself off! I love it! If you are ordering this for your special someone, she will Love it too!

    Read More
    thecov May 11, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework prior to purchasing a new ring for my wife and I kept coming back to this ring. Through all of my research I started comparing every ring I looked at to this one. I finally decided that this was the ring I wanted and I'm so glad I did. My wife LOVES it! It was exactly what she was looking for and we couldn't be happier with the quality/clarity/price. If you're having seconds thoughts about purchasing a diamond ring from Overstock.com don't be - you will not be disappointed. Would recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    mh0969 April 14, 2010
  • She Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    the title says it all... after lookng all over this was the most elegant ring for the price you pay. Color is great. Sizing is accruate. ..... She was in tears.... of JOY of course when I popped the question..... Her friends were asking her if it was "fake" or if she knew for sure it was real.... Thanks Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    obxloversman August 26, 2009
  • Love it!!

    My boyfriend gave me this ring last night and I still can't stop staring at it. It is soo beautiful!! I'm so happy with it. I can't believe how clear it is. I've never owned a ring so clear. Just a beautiful bautiful ring!!

    Read More
    Katie D. August 7, 2009
  • LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY RING!!! MY HUSBAND AND I PICKED OUT THESE RINGS TOGETHER, AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! THE DIAMOND REALLY SPARKLES, AND I GET A TON OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT!!! THE BAND IS BEAUTIFUL, AND EVEN THOUGH THE DIAMONDS LOOK SMALL IN THE PICTURE, THEY SPARKLE AND ARE VERY NOTICABLE. I AM SOOO HAPPY WITH THIS RING!!!! IT IS VERY SIMPLE AND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, AND THE PRICE WAS UNBEATABLE (TRUST ME, I LOOKED AT A LOT OF RINGS BEFORE SETTLING ON THIS ONE) I WORK WITH MY HANDS, AND I HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM WITH EITHER ONE OF THEM CATCHING ON ANYTHING...I HAD A JEWELER LOOK AT THE SOLITARE, AND HE SAID THE PRONGS LOOKED JUST FINE...I WOULD DEFINETALY RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING CLASSIC, TIMELESS AND BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    nik27 May 28, 2009
  • Buy this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is beyond what I expected. After reading reviews from several other rings that were similiar, since this one had all good reviews, I was expecting the diamonds in the band to be very small. This set did not disappoint me in the least; the diamonds are noticable in the band and give a great sparkle to the set. The engagement ring is stunning and modern. I am already married and needed a replacement, so I began to wear the rings together immediately. I am not impressed with the engagement ring by itself, but since I don't have to wear it that way, I am overjoyed with what I received. There is a flaw in the diamond below the surface near the middle, although that was the classification of the diamond so I can't complain about that. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    lovemyhub October 1, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. It's simple, classic but is a touch modern with the wider band. You'll be happy with this set!

    Read More
    jhr24 August 12, 2008
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    SIMPLE AND WORTH THE VALUE. INEXPENSIVE NICE LOOKING RING. THEY WILL LIKE IT LIKE MY WIFE DID.

    Read More
    djlorenzo March 12, 2008
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating if I should get this bridal set or not-first time buyer on overstock.com and I was estatic when I received it. I love the set-it's gorgeous. The set is not too fancy, it's simple and I like that. I recommend this item to any gals that is looking for a bridal set or to any husband that is planning on buying a bridal set for their wife. Everything about the ring is perfect. The quality is great and all my girl-friends love the set-gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    mzpx March 12, 2008
  • Great job!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring! The engagement ring is beautiful and the diamond actually looks bigger than I thought it would be. It was a great deal for a 3/4 ct. Its shiny, simple, but yet very elegant. The wedding band is OK. Me and my husband are probably looking for a different wedding band. It's thin and the diamonds are very small, but it does look good together. Overall, a VERY good deal. We love the ring! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    vlam February 28, 2008
Sponsored Links