Today: $1,979.99

MSRP: $3,115.00

Save $1,135.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredible ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring! It is absolutely beautiful! It is an incredible value for the price and very well made and the stones sparkle like crazy. You never know when you buy jewelry online if it will live up to the photo in the ad but in this case it does live up to it in spades! Just a really gorgeous ring that I will treasure for the rest of my life and feel proud to pass on to my kids. I would definitely recommend trying this ring if you ever dreamed of having a beautiful eternity band of this carat weight-you will not be sorry!

    Read More
    julychick November 4, 2014
  • 6 Months Old and 2 Diamonds Fell Out
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring 6 months ago and today, 2 of the diamonds fell out. I took the risk and declined the jewelry protection plan because I believed that OverStock would only sell quality product and now I'm paying for it. The ring itself, I fell in love with and it looks exactly like the picture. Buyer beware, get the jewelry protection plan.

    Read More
    goirishnd September 17, 2014
  • fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring in 2012 for my wife while I was in Afghanistan. I was skeptical as I couldn't physically see the ring before purchase but wow, this ring is gorgeous.

    Read More
    blake287 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful diamond eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and true to size. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bonsky May 28, 2014
  • A nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't ordered jewelry from Overstock before so it was a nice surprise when the ring came and was so pretty. I flashed it around a little right after I received it and had plenty of appreciative looks. It was hidden well by using larger packaging when it was shipped. The ring was sized correctly. I'm very happy with the purchase. I feel bad for all the regular jewelry stores out there.

    Read More
    jdalziel1 May 22, 2013
  • Beyond words
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is substantial it’s not a thin band so diamonds are beautiful and good size. Great workmanship, the cut of the diamonds is perfect the polished finish on the gold adds to the brilliance of this ring I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    1shoppoholic February 22, 2013
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a eternity ring. Since I have very large hands the search has been going on for years. I found Overstock.com and found the ring of my dreams within 20 minutes. I ordered a size 10 and was amazed that they did have that size. Its so much more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    peggyk13 January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rose gold ring and love it! The color is beautiful and the ring really shines. I normally wear a 7.5 and bought that size, and the ring is a little looser than I would prefer. I would suggest a 1/2 size smaller when buying.

    Read More
    emily330 September 13, 2012
  • Exquisit
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring and was reluctant as this was my first purchase through O.com They lived up to my expectations and I will shop them again. The ring is exactly what they say it is and looks exactly as it does on the site.

    Read More
    crackerjackmom October 27, 2011
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Husbie bought this for me as a "baby gift" to go with my wedding ring set. It is definitely a great ring! I worry about eternity bands and the diamonds falling out but these are very secure. I like how the band goes all the way up around the diamonds. Just got the ring appraised!! $XXXXX!!! Obviously a great buy!

    Read More
    newhomeowner23 October 24, 2011
  • NOT Sizable!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring! Even better then at the jewelry stores, but not even remotely sizable.

    Read More
    mrsgsm1 September 3, 2011
  • Fell in love with this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband surprised me with this beautiful ring. I think he saw me looking at it online. Well I am so glad , it is beautiful. It really sparkles and I have received many compliments already .... I love it.... :-)

    Read More
    south31 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links