Today: $1,279.99

MSRP: $2,325.00

Save $1,045.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Quad Princess Halo Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It just looks good in my fiance finger
    Verified Purchase

    Great engagement ring at the right price

    Read More
    raul m. January 30, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an engagement ring. My fiancé has gotten a ton of compliments. We both loved just staring at it and watching it sparkle. A great value so far.

    Read More
    salvatore c. April 24, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond ring really surprised me with the look and the sparkle. It also is extremely comfortable to wear. This ring does not have the heavy feel to it but it has been a show stopper and it receives comments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline Z. January 20, 2015
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty happy with my purchase and so was the beautiful women who got it . I would recomend this website to a friend and I was definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    zaxab123 March 18, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered, sizing was correct. Feels like it is quality material.

    Read More
    nathan2791 November 29, 2012
  • wonderful ring

    I think this ring is absolutley great! It's gorgeous and I've received tons of compliments! I thought I would have trouble finding a wedding band to fit with it, but a band with a slight curve looks really nice with it. I would recommend buying a jewelry cleaner as the metal does sort of dull if it's worn all the time (I have one that you just soak the ring for 60 seconds then rinse clean which works wonders!) Overall I love the ring!!

    Read More
    zoe5322 October 24, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring but I fornd a simular ring on sale locally. That's why I returned this one, but I would certainly make other jewery purchases through Overstock.Com.

    Read More
    silva66 March 28, 2012
  • Surprising
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made my now fiance so happy! I was pleased that the ring was actually much bigger on her finger than I thought it would be. One problem she brought up is that she doesn't ever want to take off her ring, so after taking it in the shower every time she noticed how the silver finish on the ring is fading and a hint of gold is slowly coming out. Despite that it is a very good value.

    Read More
    iproposed August 22, 2011
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had a rough start ordering this ring due to a computer glitch but the staff at Overstock has bent over backwards to accommodate me throughout the ordering process. They follow up with each and every inquiry I have; customer service is tops with this company. The ring I purchased is stunning and a wonderful replacement to the one I lost.

    Read More
    jtluna May 28, 2011
  • Sizing Problems

    I love the quad diamond rings, until you need them sized or to replace a missing stone in the quad portion. I can't find a jeweler that will touch them with a 10 foot pole. Why didn't someone tell me before making this kind of purchase. I feel like it was a total waste of my money.

    Read More
    vicki18 May 19, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third ring after ordering and returning 2 of them and I'm sooooo pleased. I'm glad I had the option of picking my own engagement ring. Unlike some of the other ones, the picture does it justice and it a great deal. Can't stop looking down at my finger.

    Read More
    libgirl76 November 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links