Today: $1,379.99

MSRP: $3,200.00

Save $1,820.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely to die for. talk about sparkly. i recommend buying certified diamonds. great price and ive had many compliments on these earrings. nice gift for that special mom or graduate. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 29, 2017
  • Ka
    Verified Purchase

    Did not feel good quality diamonds would not buy again

    Read More
    Karen A. November 16, 2016
  • Soarkle
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint ,the butterfly backs are flimsy, will need jewler to replace, other wise love these!

    Read More
    serenity8 January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They are just what I was looking for. I have round cut diamonds but wanted the princess cut for every day wear. These are just right. I highly recommend them for yourself or for a gift and the price was right too!

    Read More
    sallyo27 November 28, 2012
  • Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking pair of diamond earings. Had a few people check them out once I recieved them and they were impressed. The wife was so impressed I considered buying another pair for my girlfriend. All kidding aside this was a very good expereince and the quality and size was what was presented.

    Read More
    pmac12 December 30, 2011
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great gift at a great price. Look just like the picture.

    Read More
    kjquinn1 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Grandmother for Christmas after she lost a set last year. She paid more for her original set that was half the size. She was very happy with the clarity and setting. We are going to take them in to have the posts changed to the screw on ones and get an appraisal, I'm sure we won't be disappointed. The only issue I had was a customer service issue, but we are both very happy with the earrings. The return policy of fine jewelry is even more complicated then return policy of regular items (buyer beware). Definitely a great value for the price though. Always have been satisfied with the value of the items on Overstock.

    Read More
    missstanzel January 14, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earings for my daughter's college graduation. I shopped for a while for a good deal on those. The earings arrived very quickly and they were well packed to prevent damage. Earings alone are quite OK. I thought they will have more brightness in them. There is no black spots visible, and the craftmanship is very good.I would recommend them.

    Read More
    monikadorota123 November 1, 2009
  • nice bling
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and very comfortable to wear 24/7. I definately made a good internet purchase with these, even when I was skeptical. Thanks

    Read More
    August 21, 2008
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little tenative about buying diamond earrings on line, but the clarity and color are beautiful.

    Read More
    tjmoe June 1, 2008
  • ANNIVERSARY GIFT ANY WOMAN WILL LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT! ALL MY GIRLFRIENDS NOTICED IT AND COMPLEMENTED ON THE COLORS AND CLARITY. THE PICTURES ON OVERSTOCK.COM SAID IT ALL.

    Read More
    mtdmjd February 19, 2008
  • Great earings...Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently returned another pair of earings for these and my wife couldn't be happier. I couldn't be more thrilled with customer service and their live chat feature. The entire return and subsequent buying experience was wonderful and we will continue to shop OS because of it.

    Read More
    shane11 February 4, 2008
  • Wife loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife's birthday, she's very happy with them. Did a lot of research, a great value for the quality!

    Read More
    soca December 30, 2007
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    when it comes to ordering diamonds over the internet you always expect bigger. Needless to say they got a great responce from my girlfriend. Shipping required a signature and I had to go to ups to pick up.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These diamond earrings are very nice. I couldn't see any inclusions with the naked eye. Very eye clean and it sparkles. I do recommend.

    Read More
    amatt62 October 1, 2007
  • Do like em

    My husband bought these for me for christmas and I have really enjoyed them. They look better than most I have compared them to in stores. I would order them again, if needed.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    these earring look great... the quality even better.. these were a gift for my wife and she was very pleased with them the shipping was fast and on time for mother's day just as they advertised...

    Read More
    Anonymous June 7, 2007
  • Wow, Love the Sparkle !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These really look nice. I was a little hesitant because of the word "Value" in the title. My daughter ordered another pair from this same website, same size diamonds, but hers were a little more expensive. ($100-150 more). She actually liked mine better and she is sending them back. Some reviews on this website talked about some earrings not being the same size, however, I did not have that problem. They arrived very quick. Actually, the next day. That was kind of shocking since Overstock calls to confirm my order, and said they would be shipped out that day and I would receive them in 4-6 days. So, I would have to say that customer service was excellent. These are stunning earrings ! I am pleasantly surprised. !!

    Read More
    June 15, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy F. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shopping with chloe May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links