Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,623.49

MSRP: $2,940.00

Save $1,316.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little too small

    Read More
    Adrian C. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pleasing to the eye, very sparkly, I get lots of compliments! I have big hands (size 9 ring) and was afraid it would be too small, but it is the perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase! <3

    Read More
    Samantha B. April 29, 2016
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle, unique. Center stone appears too small, in my opinion. Would be perfect if it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    Karen N. August 8, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas while I was deployed to Afghanistan in 2012 and it was a great decision. I had it sent to my mother in laws house and it arrived with in days. The quality of the ring itself over exceeded my expectations and my wife was so shocked. She absolutely loves it!!!

    Read More
    rsalliotte December 5, 2014
  • Loved the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought things from Overstock.com before but this was the biggest purchase. My girlfriend loved loved her Valentines Day gift! Her ring finger is now OVERSTOCKED!:)

    Read More
    overstockedringfinger March 6, 2014
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring set. The diamonds were beautiful and very sparkly. I would definely buy more jewelry from overstock.com.

    Read More
    tamee007 May 31, 2013
  • SO PRETTY!!

    WHen my boyfriend proposed to me, he pulled this ring out and before he could even finish asking, I was so excited I instantly put it on. It is so sparkly and beautiful and makes me feel special every time I look at it.

    Read More
    jessicaxcailin June 5, 2011
  • I'm a very happy girl.........
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is GORGEOUS! ! I looked at alot of rings before deciding on this one. It was exactly what I wanted.........three stones in the center, a pave setting and a delicate looking wedding band. When I got it, I was thrilled. The diamonds were sparkly, I loved the small v-indentations on the sides of the engagement ring, and the wedding band was perfect. I get so many compliments on it, and my husband is happy. I had been driving him crazy looking for my "perfect" ring and I went under our budget, not over. LOL I wouldn't trade this ring for anything!

    Read More
    natasha339 March 31, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring from my husband for Christmas to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. I was absolutely stunned. While the 1 ct. is spread over two rings, it is still spectacular. The ring itself is of great quality as is each and every diamond. I love it!

    Read More
    luv2shop4diamonds December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links