Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Ring Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The ring is nicely designed but small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nicely designed but the center diamonds could have been a little bigger other than that my fiancee loves the ring it is different and stands out.

    Read More
    willies2 January 10, 2013
  • Second Heaven !!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance chose this set after I selected a few sets tô choose from - this wasn't my first choice. I'm so glad he chose this set - beautiful and breath taking. Pictures couldn't do justice tô the actual set - thank You O.Com. I pray our event will be as beautiful as this ring set.

    Read More
    gallogirl1114 October 25, 2012
  • Ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring as a replacement for original wedding ring 15 years age. It showed up on Valentines Day.The ring is beautiful. Looks greats, and sparkles!

    Read More
    dowski4 March 6, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set looks like way more than one ct. total weight. They are the perfect size for my smaller hands. It is nearly impossible to tell the center "stone" is actually four stones. And boy, do they sparkle and shine!! I am very pleased with this ring set, especially the reasonable price. Similar ring sets in jewelry stores cost hundreds more. It's too bad the O does not include a side view of their rings. You would be able to see that the engagement ring is a bridge ring.....the channel set stones actually go underneath the center stone. That is what makes this set really unique!

    Read More
    iluvmike53 March 11, 2011
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, I never thought it was so beautiful, it is better than it looks on screen, has a spectacular shine.

    Read More
    gisselle16 June 28, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband proposed to me with this ring almost a year ago! We have been married for 4 months now and I still love it! It's a nice size and it has great sparkle when you keep it clean. Definitely worth the $$$!

    Read More
    08engaged December 11, 2009
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She said YES!!!!! It is stunning.

    Read More
    armyrj127 October 16, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance and it is really nice. Very good price. Its beautiful

    Read More
    timothy124 July 29, 2009
  • ECONOMICALLY SOUND
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR UNDER $1000, HOWEVER BEWARE THIS RING IS SMALLER THAN IT LOOKS IN THE IMAGE!

    Read More
    jaybeast908 July 12, 2009
Sponsored Links