| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $2,299.49

Save $2,200.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello by Kobelli 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Three-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    While not as large as appears in the picture, I have very slender fingers and it is a perfect fit. The diamonds are clear with no occlusions and low profile so they don't catch on anything. That is very important because of the nature of setting an emerald cut stone. My jeweler couldn't believe what I paid for this ring. He thought it was much more. I took it in to be appraised for insurance purposes and it was appraised much higher than I paid. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    campcop1 May 31, 2016
  • SHE LOVES IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were really pleased by the cut, color, clarity and carat weight in this ring!!! The server at the local hot wing restaurant, the cashier at the dep't. store, the nail salon, the postal worker, the beautician, the librarian, even the teller at the bank, EVEN the future Mother in Law!... EVERYBODY loves this ring!!!! My lady has average sized hands and slender fingers and it looks perfect on her. This is a really good size for someone. It's classy and not too overdone. Actually, a few people can't believe that it's real. It is!!! We received the gemology report with this ring. She loves how unique this is. We showed it to our local jeweler and he was impressed and said we got a really good deal. It sparkles in the sunlight and catches your eye when she moves her hand. Your lady will love this ring!

    Read More
    bigdaddyf January 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a classy, timeless ring... wow this is it! It is beautiful. I thought it would cost me an outrageous amount of money to get emerald cut (my fave) so I was pleasantly surprised at this ring. It is not huge but it does make a statement especially on a small hand. Love it!!!

    Read More
    used2beyankee November 24, 2010
  • Rubbish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and boy am I sad I did... The center stone has a huge inclusion smack bang in the center, many other inculsions as well. The side stones are not even the same cut... It is a shame as it could have been a really nice low profile ring if the stones were not complete RUBBISH.

    Read More
    eireusa June 3, 2009
  • love, love, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    i am thrilled with this ring!! at first i thought it might be too small carat weight/stone size( i have a size 8 ring finger), but it is perfect! nice low profile makes it great for everyday wear! stones are clear and have lots or sparkle! i have it paired with diamond wedding band! great price too, compared to similar rings, this is a much better value. if you like emerald cut diamonds, (or not!) you will love this ring!! p.s. H-I color is still very white, and si1 no inclusions can be seen in my ring!

    Read More
    emeraldcutlover July 1, 2008
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I presented this ring to my fiancée this past Christmas, and it was a smash hit. She was literally speechless. Very gorgeous, brilliant ring. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the money that you pay for this ring, this is a great value. The ring has a thin band and quite delicate. It looks beautiful on any finger. The only critique I have is that it doesn't have as much shine as I expected.

    Read More
    josy777 December 26, 2007
  • BREATH TAKING

    My boyfriend suprised me with this ring tonight at our family cookout. I could not of been more happy with the way the diamonds shine and glimmer. I am so lucky to have a man with such good taste. I would recommend to all the men of the wrold that they propose to there girlfriend with this ring and the value won't put the two of you in the hole (hopefully he'll match it up with a diamond band)

    Read More
    OstkUser142242 July 4, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Clear, white, sparkly stones, comfortable band. No complaints here!

    Read More
    Sonja G. March 22, 2007
  • Beautiful and Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several rings and this one by far was the best of the bunch! No complaints at all. Very, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    amaranth1418 October 20, 2006
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL...SUPERB QUALITY...TERRIFIC BUY!!! I WILL SHOP AGAIN!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 6, 2006
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my girlfriend to marry me the other night, and she absolutely loves the ring. Several people have said it's beautiful. Even my mom who thought the idea of a 3 stone ring (she got married in the 70's) was stupid thought it looked really nice. I also paid about the same price as my brother did (3 years ago) when he proposed to his (now) wife. He got a .5 carrot ring of the same color and clarity, whereas this is a full carrot.

    Read More
    Online Shopper May 30, 2006
Sponsored Links